u just dun get it, if she doesnt love you, whats the point of having her with you?Originally posted by selfish:I did mention that I am not just waiting for her, I am also waiting for another gal I fancy to come in my life... but if I can fan her into being together with me, I dun mind if she doesn't love me, I just want to be with her.
Originally posted by selfish:Then I still remember the day after I told her I won't bother her anymore thrrough SMS...
This is my one and only reply:Originally posted by selfish:besides I haven't caught anyone else I fancy... so I am sticking to her...
There isn't... Its not that I don't it... I don't want to... there is a reason why my nick selfish and I know no one can change that fact... except her.Originally posted by rainee:u just dun get it, if she doesnt love you, whats the point of having her with you?
love cannot be forced.
and waiting is a passive thing to do. if there is another girl you are currently waiting for, pls go and try ask her out, see if she gives u a better response.
one thing for sure. u sound like a little clingy sticky wussy bag that longs for love and affection.Originally posted by selfish:I did mention that I am not just waiting for her, I am also waiting for another gal I fancy to come in my life... but if I can fan her into being together with me, I dun mind if she doesn't love me, I just want to be with her.
she won't change ur selfish attitude if she doesn't even like u in the first place, bodo!Originally posted by selfish:There isn't... Its not that I don't it... I don't want to... there is a reason why my nick selfish and I know no one can change that fact... except her.
Then I rather die... some guy cut his wrist sometime ago... guess I could do the same... I don't mind dying anyway... There is just nothting for me to look forward to...Originally posted by The Emperor:one thing for sure. u sound like a little clingy sticky wussy bag that longs for love and affection.
there'll be little hope for u unless u wake up your idea by moving on in life. no more waiting for another girl to come along. no girls will fall from the skies, nor erupt from the volcanoes. u just have to go join some hobbies or clubs to socialize more.
cut off all your contacts with that girl or cut your own heart and cut yourself to death!![]()
she cannot change you. you yourself have to take the initiative and change yourself.Originally posted by selfish:There isn't... Its not that I don't it... I don't want to... there is a reason why my nick selfish and I know no one can change that fact... except her.
this kinda approach will only make you come across as someone weak. then no girl will ever want you, cos we all do not want to be with a loser.Originally posted by selfish:Then I rather die... some guy cut his wrist sometime ago... guess I could do the same... I don't mind dying anyway... There is just nothting for me to look forward to...
I know she can't... but I oso noe she's the oni person I will willingly listen to.Originally posted by rainee:she cannot change you. you yourself have to take the initiative and change yourself.
stop revolving your life around her, when she doesnt even bother to care about you.Originally posted by selfish:I know she can't... but I oso noe she's the oni person I will willingly listen to.
There is a larger life out there.Go and walk on la..Originally posted by selfish:I know she can't... but I oso noe she's the oni person I will willingly listen to.
You think I dunwan ar? I wish I could still humour her face to face... but no, I can't... coz there is no way we could meet again...Originally posted by digicharat:your life revolve around friendster?
come on! there are other things in life to be worrying about.
friendster is gay anyway. try face to face. thats better.
any doubt just ask them in the face lor...