Originally posted by nightsky87:Oh yes and Ferguson, I think you should stick to your topics of
Hostel sex
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=160699
What do you do when you are horny?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=140089
and
Masturbating in your gf's clothes
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=129354
Friend, what do u mean by loser?Originally posted by Ferguson:LOSER
Maybe u r rite on "there's never a rite time". But consider this, is it better to let him loose concentration and fail his A's or spoilt his mood for his holidays?? Think about it. Failing the A's could destroy his career while spoiling his holidays could only make him sad for that period of time. Anyway ppl with right kind of mind and with conscience will know what to chooseOriginally posted by Vel Vel:this reminds me of what happens during my A's too. my relationship was in a rough and lousy patch. i knew nothing can help anymore. wanted to breakup with him, but it was during the A's. decided to hold my word till its over...
then soon after A's, he was going for an overseas trip which he so looked forward to. he was in total happy mood. this made me hesitate again. i dun wanna spoil his mood and his holiday. so i waited again...
guess wat? soon after he came back, it was his birthday....
guess i dun have to say much, u guys know the story then.
but fyi, i am no longer with him now...
after tis, i have learnt that, for some things, there's never a right time.
AT the most you stay back 1 year only what. Whats the big deal?Originally posted by Saint`:omg ... it really sux .. i m taking a lvls too .. n the feeling can be .. lol .. but lucky for u ba .. since u can take it so well .. my alvls ..omg .. i think got rls or nt oso the same ..![]()
of cos he can handle it well...this is his 5th one liao...but for the girl...its her first...why pity sinicker?Originally posted by -ohyeah-:to the thread starter..
i am happy for u that u can handle the breakup so well.. in the midst of ur exam....
for me.. i cant handle the breakup well... even though it is happened b4 my exam.. and i am still glooming over it.... and my exam is coming soon....
but he said that this r/s was his best among the rest....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:of cos he can handle it well...this is his 5th one liao...but for the girl...its her first...why pity sinicker?![]()
most probably...Originally posted by -ohyeah-:but he said that this r/s was his best among the rest....
i admit i am very bad at handling breakup...
is truth that the more the relationships u have, the better u are at handling breakup?
well said.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:most probably...
but my philosophy in r/s is that when you are still a youth...you should have fun in r/s...
not have fun as in play with the heart...but have fun as in enjoy the bitter and sweet moments of it...thats the whole purpose having r/s...if you only want the sweet part...sorry pal...you not mature enough for this kind of stuff...
having said that...breakups are also sweet in a sense...i bet in 10 years or so time...when you get married to the love of your life...you will smile at your past moments(either good or bad) that bring back good memories...
for you -ohyeah-...what i can say is that...if you are still young...enjoy the process...even if its a breakup...its still a nice process...it might be hard at first...but take time to sit down and think...what fond memories you had...den thank your ex for those...it helps alot in the heart building part...![]()
check your dickionaryOriginally posted by John The Baptist:Friend, what do u mean by loser?
wah, u very slow.Originally posted by papercut87:sinicker! im really sorry to hear this.. guess im abit late... feeling better already?*pats on the back* take care yah..
my exams ended on the 18th.Originally posted by monoslayer:life is like a box of chocolate.. look to the bright side.. do well 4 ur exams is ur top priority now!! jia you!