Originally posted by The man who was death:woah i like the title
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:me too i like the title![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:woah i like the title
*waves pink pom pom*........ *crack whip*Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:me too i like the title![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:/ sLAPS forehead![]()
Wah piang....not me again!!!!![]()
/act blur....who is pink jie.......
mi is Auntie pinky![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*waves pink pom pom*........ *crack whip*
oops...... xie xie![]()
wat flirt...? i tryg vry hard to court u leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Better pull Skeu over. He was so happily flirting with you, then all of a sudden, we migrated
FeowFeow
muack muack humsume.....you r here oso....Originally posted by skeujin:the titel reminds me of happy tree frens...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:the titel reminds me of happy tree frens...![]()
Nah...feow mei....humsum trying to court you horOriginally posted by skeujin:wat flirt...? i tryg vry hard to court u leh...![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wad brand sofas ah?
*Scoots off with one*
Originally posted by stellazio:is this a problem?![]()
*shake head* dun noe le.....Um...... but being flirty can be a problemOriginally posted by stellazio:is this a problem?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wat flirt...? i tryg vry hard to court u leh...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:muack muack humsume.....you r here oso....
*hugz super tight........
feow mei .......me dun want to be in limelight le.....
can change to VainPot Queen Feow and FRENz or not![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Nah...feow mei....humsum trying to court you hor
not me.....
/pinky skip away ..........![]()
such a nice hug....Originally posted by pinkygal76:muack muack humsume.....you r here oso....
*hugz super tight........
feow mei .......me dun want to be in limelight le.....
can change to VainPot Queen Feow and FRENz or not![]()