*saves a coconut*Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....you mean the nite while we are star gazing huh......
the day that you secretly whisper in my ears telling me that you
are going to die soon.........![]()
Oh my sweet........how can heaven be so cruel to want to separate us
apart...... it took so long for me to finally find you.....
Tian1 AHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh........
*tears pour down pinky rosy bak bak cheek*
* Lightning stike the nearby coconut tree*![]()
i dun like triang...i like OctoganOriginally posted by skeujin:u tryg to court me mah...luv triangle...
*GROSS*Originally posted by deathscythe99:
*opens mouth big big for watermelon to drop in*
OCTOGAN o.O"Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun like triang...i like Octogan
*muack muack *
while humsume not paying attention....
use pink stool to arbish humsum
oops........ sorri .....beat is sayang....scold is love......
i am sayanging humsum......
want me to *SAYANG* more![]()
*eats watermelon*Originally posted by pinkygal76:*GROSS*but i LIKE!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no lar...i cook her mao frenz last Sat...
quite yummy.... but i think Ms mao mao meat will be lagi more yummy........
Stare at larling white white tender tender skin![]()
/drool
DIRECTOR shout *CUT!*Originally posted by deathscythe99:*saves a coconut*
Yummy!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:*eats watermelon*
Not bad!![]()
U want watermelon?
*Rolls one to pinkygal*
Alamak....I not flirty de mah....I never said I was...Originally posted by pinkygal76:DIRECTOR shout *CUT!*
*SHAKE head* .....deathy sweet cannot make it....not flirty enough
Larling...... still better......
Oh larling....where r you....miss you wor
*kick deathy away*![]()
THIS IS wat you call THE REVENGE OF THE PINK BACONOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You want to eat MISS Mao Mao?!
FeowFeow
WATERMELON.....my sweet how did you noe abt the
"SECRET of the WATERMELON"![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Tao yan...how u know de...
Must be super of u to actually notice...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So many people were drooling at Pink Jie's wo de mei ren
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Which means got alot of people like him, drool in secret at your watermelons lorr!![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun like triang...i like Octogan
*muack muack *
while humsume not paying attention....
use pink stool to arbish humsum
oops........ sorri .....beat is sayang....scold is love......
i am sayanging humsum......
want me to *SAYANG* more![]()
*Twirls one watermelon on finger*Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oops..........
Man am i in trouble!!!...........
damn...should not have crap abt the
watermelon secret...
NOW not enuff watermelon to go around le.....
must ask Somebody to plant more watermelon in our SECRET
Garden![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Must be super of u to actually notice...
*wipes off blood from your nose*
Originally posted by deathscythe99:OCTOGAN o.O"
Interesting!
So who are the main players?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:DIRECTOR shout *CUT!*
*SHAKE head* .....deathy sweet cannot make it....not flirty enough
Larling...... still better......
Oh larling....where r you....miss you wor
*kick deathy away*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:THIS IS wat you call THE REVENGE OF THE PINK BACON
larling....meow....meow.....i got ratty here....want some bbq rat meat
serve with home made peanut sauce ?![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Must be super of u to actually notice...
*wipes off blood from your nose*
Eeeks! Sandpaper!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
CHOY!!
Feow mei is not a lesbo hor
Wipes off deathy sweet blood oozing out from nose with
pink SANDPAPER
Shu1 Bu4 Shu1 Fu2![]()
Wah....how come....Originally posted by FeowFeow:He would LOVE to be kicked by your shapely legs
FeowFeow
oops..........
Man am i in trouble!!!...........
damn...should not have crap abt the
watermelon secret...
NOW not enuff watermelon to go around le.....
must ask Somebody to plant more watermelon in our SECRET
Garden![]()
I never said wad u nosebleed atOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please hor, I'm a WOMAN! Why would I nose bleed at watermelons?
*Kick Deathscythe also*
FeowFeow