Some temper is fine, who doesn't have, but dun climb on top of head & shit lah or u give one inch she take one yard.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Can u tolerate ur bf/gf who has a very bad temper??
I am attached to the forum....haOriginally posted by browniebaobao:since when u attached huh? How come i duno har?
poor thing..Originally posted by SpeedStar:I am attached to the forum....ha
Cheers![]()
Might be true generally but not true for me. I only nice to friends. Want to try attitude with me I show them the same attitude.Originally posted by zeny:only beautifull gals got the right to be bad temper lar... proven fact..
if the gal not chio you think anyone will really care?
Please lor look around. Have you seen a ugly woman screaming and shouting but no one cares? Change that to a sexy looking babe and everyone will be begging her to cool down....
Talk is cheapOriginally posted by SpeedStar:Might be true generally but not true for me. I only nice to friends. Want to try attitude with me I show them the same attitude.![]()
It must be quite crazy.. or would i say a blessing..Originally posted by shade343:what if you get aroused by your partners temper?![]()
Of course I can't stand bad temper. I already state that at the start of the thread. What i point out is I dun see the looks of gals/guys to tolerate their temper and I tend to have less tolerance for strangers with bad temper.Originally posted by dreamykite:Talk is cheap. Think abt it - if your gf/bf hv a bad temper, it will continue even married. Can stand meh??? Probably not me. Better kick him/her out the dr.
some girls give excuses of having menses....................Originally posted by lady76:Sometime not we ger dun want to control but guy making us to throw our temper.If happen u have a bf dunno wat u want tell them also they act blurr u will throw ur temper or not?
But hitting bf of cos cannot lah if they good of cos will sayang them to the max.
hehe...