There are bound to have people who believes in probability.Originally posted by BabyLover:but mi say accepted here means take him as bf liaos..
anyway he has to go thru tat dating phrase to noe d ger well enuff
n how she feels oso.. he cant juz assume mah.
he nvr say d ger got dumped or wat... mayb she has gotten ovr it leh.
Originally posted by BabyLover:howcum d response all so negative.. i thot its rather common..
if d ger willing to go w u meaning she has liking for u...
otherwise she will not even accept so y worry so much.
if as a spare tyre.. den no feelings guess frm her actions can tell bah...
dun lidat la.. noting is impossibleOriginally posted by M©+square:There are bound to have people who believes in probability.
Last note: We are not considering on the girl's point of view. For a guy to be move in after a break up is a poor strategy. Generally and tested failure.
Cheers
yah agree! well put... noting to sayOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah, actually it's quite common. I know of people whom ALMOST ONLY step in to woo girls, when she broke up with his bf. And if she is attached, they will hang around like a leech, until they broke off and dive in like a vulture. An irritating thingy is that these causal friends of mine ALWAYS claim 'chi qing', talk about fate and all sort of rubbish. Interestingly, they almost always pick girls with problematic relationship with their bf. I am not including the fact that they give the-people-involved an aura that he is a good person. When they see through the 'real him' - every single one broke off with him.
I seen enough repetition of his style that I got so disgusted.
To me, personally, it depends on situation, on how it ended, the cause, source and outcome.
MC: Sometimes, this is the only time some people could have a chance at their long awaited crush. You see, not everyone see the perfect picture and rarely does the perfect scenario of chasing someone appear. Some people only have that ONE chance at it and if they miss it, it is gone.
More like secure it first, anything else, talk later.
Cheers
Precisely how the relationship before ended and the reason behind is the most important.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah, actually it's quite common. I know of people whom ALMOST ONLY step in to woo girls, when she broke up with his bf. And if she is attached, they will hang around like a leech, until they broke off and dive in like a vulture. An irritating thingy is that these causal friends of mine ALWAYS claim 'chi qing', talk about fate and all sort of rubbish. Interestingly, they almost always pick girls with problematic relationship with their bf. I am not including the fact that they give the-people-involved an aura that he is a good person. When they see through the 'real him' - every single one broke off with him.
I seen enough repetition of his style that I got so disgusted.
To me, personally, it depends on situation, on how it ended, the cause, source and outcome.
MC: Sometimes, this is the only time some people could have a chance at their long awaited crush. You see, not everyone see the perfect picture and rarely does the perfect scenario of chasing someone appear. Some people only have that ONE chance at it and if they miss it, it is gone.
More like secure it first, anything else, talk later.
Cheers
indeed nothing is impossible.Originally posted by BabyLover:dun lidat la.. noting is impossible
seriously hv seen many such cases.. tts y thot its common...
n all work out fine lor. not tt ur wrg... mi juz posting wat i seen n exp for real.
ger here... ciaoz.
notti go kiss other girl girl when u were a child huh?Originally posted by stellazio:reminds me of my childhood..its a nostalgic feeling..![]()
+1Originally posted by M©+square:Haha lai lai tell me.
If girl is willing to go out with you means She has liking for you?
Her acceptance doesn't mean anything other then having a person whom she can confine in.
if as spare tyre den no feelings. The problem always lies with the spare tyre thinking that he have the chance
Cheers