Ha ha.. I'm feelin reali mean rite now.. Urgh.. Damn pek chek..
My bf is in camp now.. Took m.c todae.. Fake it de to skip some road march 2moL.. Fine with mi.. Who won't 'keng' de..
But his dad.. Urgh! Ask him to help out at the workplace.. Well.. My bf has been workin for his dad since quite young.. Whenever he isn in school, he will be workin..
Even now in N.S.. He book out sat nite, sun he'll be workin.. Book out fri, he'll work sat & sun..
Fine.. Seein him jugglin his time.. Always so tired.. Reali heart pain.. Practically all his free time is spent workin and workin.. Then his nites spend wit mi, or his friends..
Rarely he got this chance to rest.. He seldom 'Keng' de lor.. I was lik.. Tat's gd.. Tak m.c he wouldn dare go out work in case they spot check.. So he'll be staying home and have a gd rest..
BUT!!! His dad.. Ask him to work! What if he's reali sick? I haven noe him yet.. BUt i heard of times whereby he still will go work even if he is sick lor! Now tat we're tog.. I'm tryin make sure.. He doesn do it at all!
His dad says tat he has to go to the bank.. Blah blah blah..
WAT the HELL! If he is not on M.C leh? He'll be in camp also wat.. His dad shop got no one else lor.. Onli his dad and my bf workin.. So.. I"M fUMING MAD!!!

Urgh.. Haha.. tat's reali mean of mi lor.. coz.. I dunno.. Jus irritated tat he can't have his rest.. His dad keep askin him to work work work..
We used to quarrell over tis matter.. Tat was previously.. Coz he totally onli late at nite then meet mi out for say thru out his BMT.. He intends to cont tis way de lor.. Till i told him.. Sat we go out whole dae.. sun u can go work ur half dae, then spend time with ur family lor..
Then at least we finally can spend longer time with each other and in the dae time where all the shops are open.. When i say late at nite.. not exactly late.. but all shoppin are already close lah..
Now back to normal.. He says tat he's quite cash tight.. He wants to work.. Mak him promise occassionally we still come out on sat ya.. U muz tak ur off.. He says ok ok..
Ha.. Franky.. Am fraid to ask him tak off de lor.. Very seldom i'll ask unless i got plan somethin special then i request him.. think onli once or twice in a space of 2 mths did i ask him tak off? can't rem..
And his dad complained!!!!!! Keep goin out to play.. Muz work mah.. Then got money..
Ha.. His pay is damn.. pathetic lah..
mornin to evenin.. He's onli gettin $30! Fine.. Food, transport all excluded lah.. Rather he work outside lor..
I'm lik.. Gra soon.. Another sem to go.. Then i'll be startin work.. My work will be shift de.. And v not definte type.. Keep thinkin tat.. If wan enjoy.. Now is the time to enjoy.. But.. Haha.. His dad..
I keep thinkin if they disapprove of mi lor.. Haha.. i don wan think too much.. end up hatin his dad and spoilin our r/s..
Noe wat is terribly mean of mi??
His camp called to spot check? i was lik.. Haha.. gd gd.. sorta gloatin? omg.. Damn bad of mi.. Ha.. hOp he wouldn dare do tat again lor..