But then again, suay suay, u haf an ulcer that day.. or throat infection, u will get it also..yea ... but unless his whole body is dripping with blood, you should be safe ... Rofl... But why Go ORal sex with a stranger ? Come on ... This is The world of Stds ... It's a dangerous world out there.[/quote]
But I dun think u need to be dripping wif blood.It's actually transmitted by body fluids. From blood to sperm, as long as it's a body fluid, except for saliva[quote]Is having oral sex with a strager dangerous?
Can STD be transmitted thru oral sex without protection?
Doesn't have to be dripping with blood,just a cut is enough for the virus to enter the body liaoz,eheheOriginally posted by aaron84z:yea ... but unless his whole body is dripping with blood, you should be safe ... Rofl... But why Go ORal sex with a stranger ? Come on ... This is The world of Stds ... It's a dangerous world out there
dont come, still may have open sores or minute wounds, u also dunno.Originally posted by Killjoy:Actually hor if you don't come hor u will be safe one. u noe......
Trust me!..hee...heee
Sorry a little correction here... It's illegal to do it in S'pore, yes if it's just oral sex, and nothing else after that..Originally posted by zenithal:alamak oral sex is illegal in singapore lehz
under section 377 of the penal code
Proud of u to say that, babyz...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:oral sex. man, wat r u thinking? even though i m younger than u, i'm telling u, it's best to do it wif ur husband and not wif boyfrens to prevent unwanted health problems
Well, 'OLD' man.. Wat abt if that person happens to be a guy giving it to another guy?? hee heeOriginally posted by Jiang Chen:Ohh no, guys and girls out there, listen to this "old" man.
Oral sex is perhaps the most enjoyable sensation a woman can give to a guy. The feeling of the underneath of ur girlfriend's tongue caressing your dickhead. Whoa. Once you tried it you will sure want more.
And also scientist have proven that "cum" (which refers to the sperm and semen mixture that shoots off when guys climax) is benefical to health, in particular the skin. It contains a certain kind of protein which will revitalize ur skin and make u look younger. Just apply the "cum" on areas that you want smoother skin.
Just some information of people out there.
Yours Forever,
Jiang Chen