I am also serious. Are you in agony over this matter? ?Originally posted by soggy87:huh?
i am serious
yar...Originally posted by M©+square:I am also serious. Are you in agony over this matter? ?
You mean i don't sounded serious?
Originally posted by M©+square:I am also serious. Are you in agony over this matter? ?
You mean i don't sounded serious?
I'm very close to closing this thread Temporarily.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think hes in agony of what to do on his 18th birthday
seriously...teens nowadays...![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by M©+square:I'm very close to closing this thread Temporarily.
Very close.![]()
Originally posted by soggy87:relax mc... dun so angry.... wait u age faster...
I go and la kopi liao.Originally posted by soggy87:relax mc... dun so angry.... wait u age faster...
la kopi has a lot of meaning.Originally posted by M©+square:I go and la kopi liao.
When's your birthday?
sunday kopi meeting arh?Originally posted by M©+square:I go and la kopi liao.
When's your birthday?
Kopi Tiam!Originally posted by StarPuppy:sunday kopi meeting arh?
latte or cappucino?![]()
kopi or kopi OOriginally posted by M©+square:Kopi Tiam!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think hes in agony of what to do on his 18th birthday
seriously...teens nowadays...![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by soggy87:sorry about the joke jus now... no offence... I jus wan to noe what exactly to do on tat day as i really haf no idea... i seldom celebrate birthday
Originally posted by soggy87:but i tot 18th birthday should be big? some ppl say so