provided both of u haf mutual feelings, option 1 lor.Originally posted by crimson soldier:Hmm when it comes to pursuing relationships, Im the type who is practical. I believe that a girlfriend is as a girlfriend does, so Im ok with any girl as long as she is ok with me.
Which one to choose:
a) tomboy(looks and appearance wise only) whom I have a close friendship with...can talk to her about a lot of things
b) pretty girl whom I admire and I think she's ok with me too...but I cant think and speak properly in her presence cos she really is *woah*
c) Very guai and decent looking girl, however she is very quiet but she is my dream girl but i cant communicate with her
Everyone says that...Originally posted by crimson soldier:Im the practical type once I commit to a person I'll do everything to make it work. been gfless for a long time so starting to get lonely...only computer to keep me company![]()
Originally posted by sharked:he's young i guess..... let him learn..................
the HARD WAY![]()
Isn't it a guy's think to look at Physical AttributesOriginally posted by BrUtUs:choose the one who can communicate n u can be happy with... dun choose a gal jz cos shes pretty...
this is fugging typical. are you living in a taiwanese drama vcd?Originally posted by crimson soldier:Hmm when it comes to pursuing relationships, Im the type who is practical. I believe that a girlfriend is as a girlfriend does, so Im ok with any girl as long as she is ok with me.
Which one to choose:
a) tomboy(looks and appearance wise only) whom I have a close friendship with...can talk to her about a lot of things
b) pretty girl whom I admire and I think she's ok with me too...but I cant think and speak properly in her presence cos she really is *woah*
c) Very guai and decent looking girl, however she is very quiet but she is my dream girl but i cant communicate with her
yes it is but like wat misty said, live with the decision after that...Originally posted by M©+square:Isn't it a guy's think to look at Physical Attributes
Facial Features
Body
Hair
The rest are secondary.
I don't blame crimson![]()
It all depends how he deal with it.Originally posted by BrUtUs:yes it is but like wat misty said, live with the decision after that...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Isn't it a guy's think to look at Physical Attributes
Facial Features
Body
Hair
The rest are secondary.
I don't blame crimson![]()
Yah!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah! Personality incompatibility also don't care, right?Then later, when the relationship fails because of character clashes, who gets blamed? The girl, right?
Because the guys don't think with the correct head, right?![]()
FeowFeow
never more true then this hahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Yah!
And then the girl will login to Sgforums and tell us her problems how the guy let go of the relationship and how broken hearted she is.
Then the rest of AA forumers will hurl insults at the guy, post something bad about the guy, and advice the girl to move on. Time will heal. Right???![]()
Cheers