Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:ALOHA!!I'm back!mizing me huh? keke!!My stoopid comp lar, crashed sia!Then i oso no time to do it, thus, so looooonnnng neber cum in here...
Miz u all leh! Got miz me anot har?Beta hor!
ermz.. just wonder why your computer crash... visit too much prono sites is it??? heheheh~Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:ALOHA!!I'm back!mizing me huh? keke!!My stoopid comp lar, crashed sia!Then i oso no time to do it, thus, so looooonnnng neber cum in here...
Miz u all leh! Got miz me anot har?Beta hor!
COME ON.... Not everybody's like you ok...? :pOriginally posted by Bear:ermz.. just wonder why your computer crash... visit too much prono sites is it??? heheheh~
COME ON.... Not everybody's like you ok...? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Bear:
[b] ermz.. just wonder why your computer crash... visit too much prono sites is it??? heheheh~
~WAHAHAha...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Ya lor!i very pure one!
hahaha~ how pure can you get when you're rebutting.. which shows that you know what is porno.. hehhe~Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Ya lor!i very pure one!
IM PURE!but im oso very knowledgeable mah!Originally posted by Bear:hahaha~ how pure can you get when you're rebutting.. which shows that you know what is porno.. hehhe~
Aiyo!!u duno applepie ar?hmm...then let me tell u!Applepie is a very pretty,sweet,lovely,PURE and adorable ger!Originally posted by Ayuistic:apple apple !!!...eh..who are you...lol
Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Aiyo!!u duno applepie ar?hmm...then let me tell u!Applepie is a very pretty,sweet,lovely,PURE and adorable ger!