you can ask her 10 times a day...then she will fah.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:If a gal won't come out...
How often should a guy ask a gal out till she fah and agree to come out?
My friend say got 1 gal ask him out once a week...
What do you think?
Answer the question, dun sidetrack... cos I noe sure come out alot of leave the gal alone, u're selfish agruments 1...
indeed...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I THINK I SENSE A CLONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS SOUNDED SO MUCH LIKE SOMEONE....![]()
Cheers
Yes.. Indeed...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I THINK I SENSE A CLONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheers
i wonder who is the one making selfish arguments...Originally posted by Guilmon1987:If a gal won't come out...
What do you think?
Answer the question, dun sidetrack... cos I noe sure come out alot of leave the gal alone, u're selfish agruments 1...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I THINK I SENSE A CLONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheers
If you can psycho her so well then why do you still need us for ?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:She not willing nevermind, I just play with her mind rite now... psycho her...
Originally posted by Guilmon1987:She not willing nevermind, I just play with her mind rite now... psycho her...
Originally posted by Guilmon1987:I know this gal very soft hearted 1... push her abit can liao... but I dunno how to push... I not that much of a flirt... nor glib talker...

ask 1 time, try again, ask 2 times, maybe she not free, ask 3 times, hmm.... ask 4th time, confirm she not interested. can change target liaozOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:If a gal won't come out...
What do you think?
na chu ni zhen zhen xin lai gan dong ta baOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:I know this gal very soft hearted 1... push her abit can liao... but I dunno how to push... I not that much of a flirt... nor glib talker...
lol dun talk about moral values... den if u n her get together and a third party snatch her away, u dun complainOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:Dun care chase till her 1st... other things say later... tats y I say dun talk about morale values in this thread... U all sure cannot stand mi 1...
if im the girl, i would just avoid/ignore u totally...Originally posted by starblue:if a gal has to come out with u just to get u to stop asking her, u think she will enjoy your presence?
...Originally posted by Guilmon1987:I trying out another gal now... but I haven't given up on tis 1... I see which 1 chase till first...
Don't dig out my past... it'll only make me sad again... can edit ur post or not...![]()
Originally posted by coffeeortea:seriously, just ask her everyday so you can piss her off bad
hhmm....let's see nowOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:If a gal won't come out...
What do you think?
Originally posted by starblue:nobody saw he write that part about trying to chase another gal in the mean time, see who he chase tio first??
If a gal wanna go out wif you, she will not give much of a thought before doing so.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:If a gal won't come out...
What do you think?