Its like having a fark buddy...x2![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Very few people here are experienced personally.
Sgforums is considered a rather conservative forums in terms of action.
Originally posted by donchoo:x2
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Yah my dear he is referring to activities of a more intimate nature...Originally posted by browniebaobao:very common. sexual activities?![]()
firstly, who's ur dear?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah my dear he is referring to activities of a more intimate nature...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by browniebaobao:firstly, who's ur dear?
secondly, im v innocent wan, duno wat u talking abt.
Hello... bbbOriginally posted by browniebaobao:firstly, who's ur dear?
secondly, im v innocent wan, duno wat u talking abt.
harlow mao mao.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hello... bbb![]()
hi darlingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:harlow mao mao.![]()
Hi Croco..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling
*prepares TNT...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Croco..
Just in time for lunch..
Croco meat, anyone?![]()
u are still alive, ar si croco!Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling
So Croco is Ur darling?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are still alive, ar si croco!
Sex friends. Dont have to be ex bfs n ex gfs. Can also initiate with other people. But usually the girls will be reluctant if they have a current bf. Quite common in Japan.Originally posted by NemY:have u guys seen a breakup but after awhile the couple are still "together" but not officially gf/bf thingy. but still get involved in sexual activities? but they still tell their friends that its thier ex, they are not together.
haiz.. bie ti wo de shang xin shi le..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So Croco is Ur darling?...![]()
I understand why U r in high demand...Originally posted by browniebaobao:haiz.. bie ti wo de shang xin shi le..
everyone wan me be their darling, ai ai, dear...
but there's only ONE me leh.. headache sia...
i dun understand? care to explain?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I understand why U r in high demand...![]()