Originally posted by Starfish07:Just now as a friend I had kindly warned him that his company is a con company and everyone is complaining about his company and everyone in the company had been brain washed.. So I tell him also no use but in the end he say this to me he will earn 10 thousands and throw on my face.. I say you can go ahead if you can earn 10 thousands. Then he got angry after some quarrelling and then he slam the phone on me and later he sms me.. telling me dun try to wei da that everything I do is correct....
From that ***** moment, I hate this guy to life.. He want to make big right go ahead and I sms him that whatever he do is none of my business and he have his own way I have my own way.. I want to be normal but not like him, Native thinking and daydreaming...
Yes..Yes... My fake larling is right.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Starfish,
Since he's made his stand clear, leave him to his business dealings. You've been good enough to warn him, & as a friend, you've done your part. If he's doing something unconscionable, he'll hafta face the music 1 day.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes..Yes... My fake larling is right.
Just let him face the music someday.![]()
god..i got a fren who fits the bill of ya bf...is his name brandon?pm me privately..Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I broke up with my boyfriend. I dun wish to break with him but he left me with no choice.
Things are smooth when we started to become steadies. Both sides of our parents had seen both of us and they quite like us.Everything is very happy for us until one day his friend ask hime to join him in the trading company and my boyfriend is super light ear and he joined this trading company in Singapore and most of the time he spend with his friends and training in the company.
Things started to change and I quarrelled with him a lot that he dun have time to spend with me. It slowly drain us away and until one fine day, he request to break off with me.. Until then I realised that I should be more understanding towards him and try to be more considerate. So I promised him that I will change to suit him.Just for him.. He agreed to patch back with me and I am so happy and I changed ever since that break up.. Of cos things will be different so as feelings as the tear is there but I am trying all my energy to save this relationship.
But in the end I end this relationship with him as loving a guy that is totally empty inside and no longer the same anymore..
Not that I dun understand him at all.
After our patck back, I am trying all means to save this relationship by understanding him and be considerate when he is busy with his work and studies. He is studying in one of the Poly in Singapore and also doing his part time business with his friends in a trading company..
When he have no time I do everything on my own.Like go shopping on my own, go out by myself and etc..
His parents like me a lot and his dad had treated me like his daughter-in-law and he ever say to me that I am the most presentable girlfriend that he bought home after bringing 2 past girlfriends. I am more respect to elders and treasure family values.I often have dinner at his house and I am not that type that sit and watch tv after finished eating dinner I still wash every plates for them even though is not my plates and as well as the basin as well..
Am I not good enough?
How to find good guys out there? Is all the good guys are been attached, married, dead or still finding the other partner??
Sad Starfish on a break-up that she doesn't wish to break.....
Originally posted by Starfish07:Want to look how ugly I am?
HEHEHE, Go to friendster and look for me...
You can look e mail at [email protected].....
Then you can see how ugly i am already....
*Nod Nod*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Starfish,
If you can get a bf, then I don't think you'd be ugly to everybody. Even the most gorgeous Hollywood stars (presumed to be the most beautiful people in the world) have people thinking they're ugly.
We can't appeal to everybody. What's important is that the people we end up with think we're the most beautiful people in the world.
FeowFeow
Actually star look at things at a brighter point of view.Originally posted by Starfish07:Want to look how ugly I am?
HEHEHE, Go to friendster and look for me...
You can look e mail at [email protected].....
Then you can see how ugly i am already....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Nod Nod*![]()
Haizz...Is ur ex in a MLM company? Looks 2 me like he has been brain washed n his thinking has been influenced liao...In this case, there's not much u can do le...I was also in a similar situation b4...I had a female fren who work in a biz comp as well..no matter wat i said, she also wun listen 1...We quarrel all the time becoz of this...Originally posted by Starfish07:Is all too late. He had already brain washed and no matter how i say he is already been poisoned. He also stated clearly to me that the reason we are not together is our views are not the same.I am not into his views and he is not at my view. He do not wish to work in a company that have a basic salary every month but he choose a tough path that no one can walk which is working in the trading company..
He says my thinking is very naive and small not to think big like him..
Hoe can I be together like him in this way?
well say finally you have seen the light.Originally posted by Starfish07:I am living fine here...
I can live without him and he dun treasure me at all why should I treasure him?
Originally posted by Starfish07:I am living fine here...
I can live without him and he dun treasure me at all why should I treasure him?