If he's gone means he's not the true love you thought it was,it also means your true love is out there in the world for you to find,so start searching,hehee
I found my true love but he's gone now..and there's nothing I can do about it..
Now I'm just a FRIEND and no more a LOVER and COMPANION..
SIGH
Originally posted by fedora:Then the &th year will be the year of the &th year itch which i heard from some married couples are quite true,but so fat they managed to control the itch,hahaah
I heard that 1st yr together is 'honeymoon' year .. 2nd year is 'spliting up' year .. 3rd year is 'stable' year .. 4th year is 'plannig' year .. 5th year is 'wedding' year .. 6th year..hmm..mabbe children year?
Is that true??
moose: kekeke..U're everywhere!!! =)
Ya,the 7 years itch,it is quite true according to some of my colleagues who are married,but so far none has let the itch taken over them,heehehOriginally posted by fedora:Wait wait!! What is the 'ITCH' arr?? 7th year itch? o.O
You sure you dunno or you just k k 1?The 7 year itch means the itchiness man feels for another woman once they are married for a long time,normal year to feel this itch is 7 years after a guy has been married,so means after the guy been married for 7 years,he's bored with his life and marriage and starts to develope some weird ideas about him and other women,heheehOriginally posted by fedora:But I still dun understand arr..wat is the 'itch' abt?? o.O Wat are the symptoms and wat does it cause??
Digger to scratch him or a dagger to stab him for entertaining such ideas as the 7 year itch huh?haahahaOriginally posted by fedora:HAhaha!! I think I'll pass on the 'hubby' thingy arrrr .. wait must take a digger for him .. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee
=P
Slice off something important?What issit huh?his ring finger???hahahaahOriginally posted by fedora:stingray: i really dunno leh!! not until moose told me lah .. kakakkaa
moose: no no .. take a blade .. to slice off something important of his .. KAKAKAKA
Hmm.......Now u know.Originally posted by fedora:stingray: i really dunno leh!! not until moose told me lah .. kakakkaa