Ingredients: one bowl of warmth one bowl of saliva ( coz u tok then all the saliva come out )
one plate of honesty one plate of trust one bowl of loyalty
garnishes: pinch of smile pinch of forgiveness lots of fun laughter peace n joy
Method: pour all ingredients into the bowl mix it well pour a generous helping of sweetness
optional: one bowl of shit n urine. (that's when u go toilet wif frens then do small or big business together )
Bear
More like recipe for laughter... hee hee... Din know u all go ladies also got timing one... All got urgent at the same time.. haa haa.. Okie lahz sometimes guys do go to the gents together at the same point of time, but mainly just to groom ourselves lorz... Dun really shit and pee so much... hee hee..
Anyway, it's does contain some facts which is true to in friendships.
Happen to read wat u mean in the other post. so u trying to say I crap and tok too much lahz.. okie lorz... I admit and I love it jus as it is.. hee hee.. haa haa..
bear: haven't u noticed? some of us do have synchronized bladders...=) hee~
Bearie
wow... KTV... bearie dajiez oso wan to go wor... (bearie raises all paws in agreement) =P
Bear
t|rEd: sure u all do have sychronised bladders... just make sure when only one is allowed to go, the rest dun piss at their seat horz?? hee hee...
Bearie: looks like we got a Mariah Bearie here.. hee hee... We'll try to arrange one okie.... so be patient horz.. the most u and I go and u sing me to bed lorz.. he ehee
bear: sing u to bed ar?? scarly u nightmare how????hahahah =P
yolanda_tan
come i sing:
when i first saw u i already knew, there was something inside of u something i thought that i would never haf angel of mine haha heee heee :p
Bear
Bearie: dun think u want to frighten me rite?? I such a guai guai little bear.. so innocent.. how can frighten me?? later i play trick or treat on u on 31 Oct.. haa haa..!!!!
[This message has been edited by Bear (edited 14 February 2001).]
Bearie
Bear: hahah .. hmm oct still bery far hor... hmm so meanwhile i giv u nitemares everynite til den lor... hahahha so who lugi!! =P oh yes.. so bear the outing thingy confirm wif u har?
Sp hw did everyone spend V-day??
Bear
Nvm u give me nightmares then I accumulate all the evil tots everyday and give u all back in one shot.. haa haa... then will be ur biggest nightmare ever.. hee hee..
Me valentine's day did nothing.. just went out to meet fren, then went home.. very suayz.. can't get cab for abt 30 mins.. gave up liaoz.. took train down all the way from Bugis to Boon Lay.. haiz... suayz manz.. lucky just a normal fren if someone that impt then I die liaoz.. bad impression.. hee hee..
Outing u cna comfirm wif me.. either on the forum or msg thru icq or hp. Anytyhing lahz. as long as u tell me that u r coming. Hmm... is this a indication that u r joinging us for the outing?? Dajie come lehz.. dun hesitate liaoz.. no time to think think liaoz.. just say 'yes'.. at least make ur didi here happy... hee hee...
the song that i m singing is Angel Of Mine by Monica. nice song she has got there
Bearie
Bear: Heheheh.. okie muah waiting for ur trick or treat in Oct den.. heheheh mayb dajiez can scare u wif zhen zi.....
hmm muah valentine went watch show wif fren... Miss Congeniality-- very farnie... shd watch... gd laughs man,... n shes so pretty.. guys can go n oogle at her ...
Bear
Me watch that show in office liaoz.. hee hee.. guess I'm caught not working againz.. heehee