dearest bear,Originally posted by Bear:Thanx for the giving the directions... Care to join us as well?? My famous words, "Join us... join us... dun shy..." Dun worry we also dun quite know each other in person. Most of us only met once in the other outing only... And now that u have join our family, of coz we will welcome u...
hmmmz... not sure about other tea houses.. coz this the only one i frequent onli.. find the atmosphere not too bad wat.. and bring back a lot of memories... tink still got one further down the road from there but not very sure..Originally posted by Bear:babyacid: not to worry lahz.. As I have mentioned it's the 2nd outing for AA only.. and I dun think anyone has seen t|rEd before also.. and for the rest it's the our 2nd time meeting up only.. can join in... dun shy shy horz... mai paiseh.... and horz.. dun say 'dearest' lehz... shao bu liaoz... fur all standing liaoz...now look like porcupine liaoz. hee hee... Btw, u know of any other tea houses??
heyz heyz! =) no worriez la!! =)))Originally posted by Babyacid:hmmmz... not sure about other tea houses.. coz this the only one i frequent onli.. find the atmosphere not too bad wat.. and bring back a lot of memories... tink still got one further down the road from there but not very sure..
hmmz.. as for attending the outing.. we'll see how things go lahz.. thanx~~~
Yahz lorz... this time I ask if she's t|rEd and u ask if she's babyacid. hee hee...Originally posted by Larry:Come on. Now harm joining these young people. I believe we have a good time in the last outing, right?? Maybe Bear and I can go around to ask more girls whether she is yolanda_tan or not.
Wahz.. VJ spirit really good lehz... an expert sch in turning offers down wif good excuses.. hee hee...Originally posted by t|rEd:eh grand senior, we shud show them da VJC spirit wat!!!! show them how spontaneous n ONZ we victorians are!!! =) heh~~
eh, go leh go leh!!!!
oops....tink we pessurizing her....okok, u take ur time in considering. =) hee~
jio more ppls go mentioned jc or the outing??? *confused*Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha.. me want to go either acjc or vjc. but still got 2 yrs lah. then hor, if can, jio more pple go lar
how i know wor.. you wrote in a line together.. tho toking abt the same subject mahz~~~ bleah~ XÞOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:of coz to outing lah
go jc how to jio pple? :p