Actually no need to worry lahz.. Coz ther will always be be who like shorter girls (like me) or ppla who likfe taller girls (like Larry)... hee hee.. Actually I prefer my gf/spouse to be ard 155-165, but cannot find lehz...Originally posted by Larry:My height?? Wow....... then she might have a problem with future relationships as most guys are quite conscious of their spouses' height.
larry wat ht?Originally posted by Larry:My height?? Wow....... then she might have a problem with future relationships as most guys are quite conscious of their spouses' height.
Me?? I'm 1.83m. Just nice 6 ft.Originally posted by Bearie:larry wat ht?
Haiz.. even got pple fit the bill.. also dun have it charisma to win their hearts over mahz.. The only pple who like bears are hunters. and they only like the head in their homes, the paws in their soup, and the fur on their skins. Dun think t|rEd and yolanda are hunters, coz they are so nice pple.. dun tink they will hurt bears.Originally posted by Bearie:wow bear 155-165??? stil cannot find??? both tired n yolanda fit the bill wor... can choose between them... or u can zhuo yong you bao.. oso can=P
we'll see lahz.. maybe last min things who knows...Originally posted by Larry:Me?? I'm 1.83m. Just nice 6 ft.
And Bear, I might not be able to make it this Saturday as I have to check in th chalet as it was booked using my name. I will call u on your hp this Saturday to confirm. Or u guys can come down to World Trade Centre for Starbucks coffee. The environment there is very conducive for conversations.
Perhaps one of the reasons why this outing just fell flat on its face is due to too much pre-planning? If you stretch the waiting time to 2 weeks plus until the actual event. Chances are there will be tonnes of room for screw-ups, especially withOriginally posted by Bearie:hmm howcome so many ppl nt goin leh???
so outing stil onz?