Sounds like u have been drinking too much ABC stout... he ehee~... oops u'r underage... think u have been watching too much tv commercials.. he ehee~Originally posted by t|rEd:bear: hahaha. =) dun worriez.......i'll b looking forward to meeting u there 2 yrs later. =) b sure to pick me up then kz!! h|aKs~
Wun forget that for anything.. coz i dun get much visitors there.. hee hee~
[QUOTE]Originally posted by t|rEd:
kofguy: =) me oso hope i dun lose this energy lo. but to u, i wish/hope tt u'll find ur chong li again. dun give up yet. it's still early, u're still young. there's still plenty of time for u to find ur gan li back. but just dun give up. if u give up now, u've oredi lost the battle. jia you~~~ gambette~!~!
Alamakz this sort of thing also can say arhz... u best lehz..Originally posted by kofguy:hmmmmzzzzz...
when the big dinner? i bring big angbao!
speaking of which...u noe, sometimes i really miss my childhood. always wonder y we haf to grow up......grown up world is so scary....all the politics n stuff....hypocrisy...not much truth in nething found ard us.....dunno leh...i'd rather remain as a little kid who noes nuttin but eat sleep tok play....at least then, i noe tt i'll treat pple sincerely, and pple will treat me with sincerity tooz...unlike now....i'm constantly meeting assasinators who wear masks to cover up their fce, causing me to wear a mask all ard, just to protect myself.......*sighz*Originally posted by Bearie:Tired: Hmm its realli good to be involved in so many things.. especially when u r young...when u have the energy n everything..trust me when u get older u will be glad u took up so many things leabing u wif so much fond memories...so rem to pay same attention to ur studies..
kofguy: yup.. hahha i think all of us do tat when we get older.. we jus get lazier by the day /month... more excuses...lack the energy to do things... hmm but u onli 19 hor? still young lah.. howcan so fast lost the energy?? since still in sch .. u must enjoy the time ther n make full use of it...
speaking frm experience... u will miss sch alot man once u leave... *hai*
advice frm the old... so young ppl enjoy ur youth...
Originally posted by kofguy:Nopez i think it's good to set a dream in life. The best person that i will like to state is still our S'pore only olympics silver medallist somewhere in 1970s... the whole world luff at this small pathetic country to produce a silver medallist... The whole nation jeered at him. But he work his way out.. he gain the glory all by himself and i respect him, that kind of dong li, that kind of dream fulfilling ambition.. but not the pple who now openly claim his honour and glory, but was luffing at him then.
its not crap leh, i find it very true.
i got alot of other reaons as my dong li for my dream bike as well... coz u see i hope to be able to take part in a motorbike race at least once.
so i hope to join the johor races.
but got a big group of ppl think that i am tokking kok and tuakanging.
so now the dong li is even bigger, dun care wat ppl say, let them say all they want, the more the better. coz the more they think i'll fail, the more surprise they'll get.
i like ppl to look down on me, coz when i succeed, i'll be the one looking down on them, [b]mwahahahhahaahahahahaha[/B]
Well, being physically old and mentally old are 2 very separate issues.Originally posted by Bearie:Bear:hahaha vry fast hor.. apologise for mistaken identity b4 i scold u wor...i think u've got lotsa tat energy for ur engine!;P
haha seems like everyone claiming to be old...
*hai* growing up is so inevitable...just gotta make the best of it...
cheers to youth everyone....
The thing abt friends is not to go out all that often.. Everyone one knows that when u r in the working society u have more responsibilites.. even when there isn't much of family commitments... Well even then friends dun usualy have to go out mahz.. at least like once in 1.5 to 2 mths for catching up fair enough mahz.. then u wun be running ard very often and also have time for other grp of frens and ur family as well.. no mehz? but I think u working liaoz.. dun want to be so lorsor.. if not kena condemn... hehehe~Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Hey, i envy u, u know, at least, all those things u did has got meanings, well, for me, all my time is devoted to work, no life left, and no recognition....now, thats what u call superwoman, or workaholic. Coz, the time when I not sleeping, I'm working, and when I'm not working, I'm sleeping, I'm life with only 1 wkend to spend with my friends, sometimes, I jus find that my friends has drifted so far away...