Well, she thought that since he wanted to be frenz, why not? But she really didn't expect his childish behaviour. I think she made a correct choice of breaking up with that loser.Originally posted by Apollo_sg:ur frenz so gullible meh?
wat sorta frenship she intend to maintain? some pple simply buay kan one.
i think its difficult also for the guy.. and it might be premature to judge this beahviour to be childish. its not usually easy to give up something so fast.. (of course by saying this i m giving the guy the benefit of the doubt) he might really still be in the phase of cleansing his system.. probably give him a few more months to see if things get better.. at least if your friend is still ok with wanting to give that friendship serious consideration..Originally posted by Queztarr:Well, she thought that since he wanted to be frenz, why not? But she really didn't expect his childish behaviour. I think she made a correct choice of breaking up with that loser.
She should take it easy. Since she has decided to leave the r/s, she should have been prepared to know things would turn out unsettling.Originally posted by Queztarr:I have a gal-fren who broke up with her bf (now ex) a month ago.
Well, she initiated the breakup becoz she could not stand him taking her for granted and always breaking his promises. She was really tired of the whole relationship and besides, she also felt that this bf would treat his guy-frenz better than towards her.
After the breakup, her ex told her that he would like the both of them to be frenz. She agreed. However just recently, my gal-fren told me that she bumped into her ex at a house-warming party. What she told me next, shocked me. She said that when her ex saw her, he totally ignored her and pretended that he doesn't know her. I guess as usual he breaks his 'promises'.
But isn't he the one who wanted to be frenz in the first place? Why this weird behaviour? Is he angry at my gal-fren that she initiated the breakup? But is he too petty and childish if he thinks that way?
What do u think of such a behaviour? And what do u think my gal-fren should do when she happens to see him again?
Take it easy... Why bother such a person who is no longer significant in her lifeOriginally posted by Queztarr:Well, she thought that since he wanted to be frenz, why not? But she really didn't expect his childish behaviour. I think she made a correct choice of breaking up with that loser.
huh?Originally posted by Ito_^:'Let's Be Friends!' <-- tok cok oni. same as 99% of wad u see on sgforums.
1) The gal still loves her ex. If not why should she care so much?Originally posted by Queztarr:I have a gal-fren who broke up with her bf (now ex) a month ago.
Well, she initiated the breakup becoz she could not stand him taking her for granted and always breaking his promises. She was really tired of the whole relationship and besides, she also felt that this bf would treat his guy-frenz better than towards her.
After the breakup, her ex told her that he would like the both of them to be frenz. She agreed. However just recently, my gal-fren told me that she bumped into her ex at a house-warming party. What she told me next, shocked me. She said that when her ex saw her, he totally ignored her and pretended that he doesn't know her. I guess as usual he breaks his 'promises'.
But isn't he the one who wanted to be frenz in the first place? Why this weird behaviour? Is he angry at my gal-fren that she initiated the breakup? But is he too petty and childish if he thinks that way?
What do u think of such a behaviour? And what do u think my gal-fren should do when she happens to see him again?
can be done lar seen so many times liao lar...Originally posted by Ito_^:'Let's Be Friends!' <-- tok cok oni. same as 99% of wad u see on sgforums.