Eyy change the font leh the introductory words u made look like my c++ programming the words being displayed on the screen...Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by M©+square:I'm so lost. Don't even know what you guys are talking about.
Leave some for me....going to pack gf's room.
Cheers!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:HOw is my advertisment?![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Eyy change the font leh the introductory words u made look like my c++ programming the words being displayed on the screen...![]()
Hello Bro,Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Larren!
Please, take a seat, it's ok, if it's difficult for you to read our menu, MISS Mao Mao can recite our delicious dishes
*Pours cup of iced water with a squeeze of lemon & passes to Larren*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hello Bro,
What would you like to have for lunch? As you can see from my Title, I'm a Bacon Chef.. Bacon is my speciality..![]()
Kaypoh....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Our BACON comes fresh from our Pink Jie
And are you packing Auntie Yunnie's room???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:Kaypoh....![]()
Humsum!!Originally posted by skeujin:knock knock...
a tall caramel latte pls.. make it a double...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Humsum!!
welcome welcome![]()
wah...papa so pro..do until so nice...can teach me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:HOw is my advertisment?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:a tall caramel latte pls.. make it a double...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:are my bags still at the old thread?![]()
u tokg bout material or emotional?Originally posted by StarPuppy:are my bags still at the old thread?![]()
im thinkin more along the lines of notorius...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Bustles in*
Aiyo, sorry Skeu, I was buying top quality carving knives for our meats
Our Pink BACON is VERY famous
FeowFeow
crap...why lidat...now i have to buy new stuff liao... -_-'Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm afraid Nobody carried over for you leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:im thinkin more along the lines of notorius...u got my msg?
sms... @ 1330hrs...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Huh? Simi message?
I don't see my PM blinking what?
FeowFeow
have to do work ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why everyone so quiet?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:crap...why lidat...now i have to buy new stuff liao... -_-'
papa...did u bring my bags over?Originally posted by Mao x 2:have to do work ma..![]()