Originally posted by Bear:Who TOLD you I'm a gentleman ANYWAY..??
The day has been set!!!
Date : 9th Jun 2001 (Next Sat)
Time : Tentatively 2pm
Venue : Under serious consideration.
Proposed plan: Ktv, dinner and drinks. (subject to changes) Comfirmation will be done over the coming weekend.
any ideas are warmly welcomed, and will be taken into consideration.
[b]Old birds, lost cattles, and even newbies are all invited.... basically everyone and anyone can come..
interested, please contact Unclez Bear by sms, call, email or icq to exchange contacts.
hp no: 96448927
eMail: [email protected] (real one lahz)
icq no: 19569168
I trust that I'm interacting with matured ladies and gentlemen... Thanx for not abusing my hp number.
[/B]
No need table and chairs lah, you can sit on my lap...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:juz get a big table or a huge place everyone juz sit ard n eat n tok n drink lar... so simple... kekekeke
but i dunnoe where got such thingy...
You MUST be one of the SHAREHOLDERS there right...???Originally posted by kofguy:how is marina south korean BB?Q?
the last one kena overpowered by the overcast shadow... so was sent to the hospital.. eheheh~ think we all know who lahz horz.. eheheh~Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:then the 1 not going home one issit the one sending everyone home???? kekekekek
okiez.. since everyone so kind, shall sponsor $0.50 for each... so now Crysania must go liaoz.. ehehhe~Originally posted by Crysania:Bear sponser I consider going. hehehe =p
Wat u take me for?? potential teacher arhz?? take attendance.. ehehhe~Originally posted by Larry:All interested personnel are welcomed. And to look for me, please call Bear as he will generally take the attendance.
Originally posted by Bear:That means I also invited, huh? But I b going back to Army liao, :'(, I'm a disruptee, juz graduated from NUS loh...When 's the latest date to confirm with u?
The day has been set!!!
Date : 9th Jun 2001 (Next Sat)
Time : Tentatively 2pm
Venue : Under serious consideration.
Proposed plan: Ktv, dinner and drinks. (subject to changes) Comfirmation will be done over the coming weekend.
any ideas are warmly welcomed, and will be taken into consideration.
[b]Old birds, lost cattles, and even newbies are all invited.... basically everyone and anyone can come..
interested, please contact Unclez Bear by sms, call, email or icq to exchange contacts.
hp no: 96448927
eMail: [email protected] (real one lahz)
icq no: 19569168
I trust that I'm interacting with matured ladies and gentlemen... Thanx for not abusing my hp number.
[/B]
Latest date is on Friday.... But I hope that if can reply me earlier will be the best... thanx.... Hope to see u then.... =)Originally posted by mikegk_76:That means I also invited, huh? But I b going back to Army liao, :'(, I'm a disruptee, juz graduated from NUS loh...When 's the latest date to confirm with u?
The 9th personal (A Devil?) shall return back into Earth (or hell) where he came from? <- You WATCHED too much MUMMIES issit..???Originally posted by Bear:Thanx guyz.. rather happy to find pple responding to this. =)
Well, Unclez Larry is so nice to check out the Ktv site for us, and he will be giving his review abt the place on this Sat or Sun. Double thanx for Unclez Larry...
I was thinking abt the marina south korean bbq thingy also...
Devil1976, not scared later a huge overcast shadow falls on u arhz?? hehehe~ think that nite if got there 9 pple 8 pple will go home.. hehehe~ =)
Sorry, doesn't come with the cushion... I can just act as a concrete chair... :pOriginally posted by AsTr0GiRL:hmmm... i dun mind having a cushion... kekekkeke...
Is this info confirmed, dun fly me kites, ok?Originally posted by Larry:Ok. Updates:
Date: 09th June 2001
Time: 1500 hrs
Venue: Marina South MRT Station
Activities:
Decide on the spot.
Got the super cheap buffet to gorge on also,eheheehOriginally posted by keyi:Nothing decided yet? I mean the activities, don't seem to be much thats to be done in Marina South for a little kid like me other than flying kites..