Me also quite sianz lah... Going back for reservist soon...?Originally posted by IceFlame:Hello Pple, no time naver c ah, how are u guys doing?? ho seh bo? mi still got a few more days b4 going going back to camp, so muz die die enjoy like there's no tomolo.
k, back to topic, when or where is pur outting, no info at all wan???
then ah, i found out tat since i m.i.a frm here ah, it seems tat here getting more n more quite liao ah, hrrmmmm. dunno izzit bcuz of mi or not???
kekekeee
cannot go wedding oso nvmOriginally posted by Larry:IceFlame:
Hello. Sorry for not being able to attend your wedding.Was working like crazy for the past few months.
I will get Bear to call u for more details.
Originally posted by IceFlame:cannot go wedding oso nvm
can come fer my son man yue liaoz
hahahaaaa
juz wife juz gave birth juz now.
caom hm nia can't wait to tell the whole world. cannot slp oso.
u all wanna come???
it will be 6 July 2001
btw, his name is 'Cyrus'
how's that???
hahahhaaaaa
damn! am i happi or wat????![]()
you ah? har.... dunno lei, i dunno who are you oso. c 1st lar.Originally posted by keyi:Man Yue? can i go ? will let me carry him?
Hurry!!!! Get your OWN while stock LAST!!!!Originally posted by Crysania:I also wan to carry baby!!!
July gathering, count me in, Near...Originally posted by Bear:guys.. y not all of us go?? another outing planning in my mind.. this time a more detailed one....