yes, but i'll be pointing my middle finger at u!!! hahaha =))) *naninanipoopoo*Originally posted by Bear:*bite the finger*
heheh~ now no more finger accusing me liaoz.. ehehhe~
thankie so much...hee~ (wait in the end no one turn up...say stay at home gib moral support.Originally posted by Larry:U guys/gals can choose to set the date and venue to meet up what......
Any takers??
If not, try this:
Date: 9th August 2001
Venue: City Hall MRT station Control
Time: 1600hrs
SORRIE, I only got FREE KISSES to provide lah...Originally posted by t|rEd:i ain't free enuff to do the organising lo...
plus coz i'll b involved on the actual day, i can't possibly meet u pple b4 hand wat rite? so there needs to be another person to do the organising lo....
anywayz,
devil: eh, u supply da free gifts issit? h|aKs~
moose: u ar....*tsk tsk* "jian qian yan kai" haizzzz........got free gift den u go issit?
You better PLAN a GOOD ONE hor...? Or you'll have to ANSWER to YOLANDA liao...?? ~Ready to point accusing finger at LARRY~ ~Practising Yi Yang Zhi...~ :p MAN... I'm GOING to ENJOY DiZ.... HEHHEHHEH....Originally posted by Larry:I thought u people wanna go down for the NDP parade and see t|red perform?? If not, 1st August shall be the date. We can celebrate Yolanda's birthday with her, provided she got no sweetheart to spend with.
Details would be out in a later date.
How can Tired choose Yolanda's birthday..??Originally posted by Larry:I still prefer to let t|red choose the date. I can set up the rest of the other details.
waaaaaaaaa!!! *honoured*Originally posted by Larry:Since t|red wants a day on which she can make it, I will let her choose the date.