Precisely.Originally posted by Screwd:friendster can any how change de rite
You still in Secondary school?Originally posted by selfish:I got a friend... the gal told him
"Take it that I have a boyfriend and dun disturb mi..."
1 look you can see no hope le...
Straightforward rite?
Then my friend checked her Friendster... the Status was changed to Married...
Confuse, confuse... She super pissed off with my friend or she really married?
Coz, I also like her.
Yaya, I noe there's no way to realli tell... but what do you think?
she probably list it as married since she was a frenster member la..Originally posted by selfish:I meant you think she attached or just purposely changed the status to piss my friend off?
Whatever that she's doingOriginally posted by selfish:I meant you think she attached or just purposely changed the status to piss my friend off?
so.. wus so confused about? i remember my friend oso put married to piss some guy/s(nt sure) off.Originally posted by selfish:I got a friend... the gal told him
Straightforward rite?
Coz, I also like her.
Whatever it it, it's quite obvious that she don't want either of you to be in her life.Originally posted by selfish:I got a friend... the gal told him
Straightforward rite?
Coz, I also like her.
lol... so sure is it ?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i put myself on friendster as 'my relationship-its complex' but dun even have gurlfren arh..anywae i put that to intrigue pple..appear playful and naughty.
this wae more gurls would want u de..trust me..those dating newsletters online sae it all the time..be NAUGHTY..UNPREDICTABLE...
she put that kinda status to chase the woo-ers awae de..or else its to 'hang and put herself up on display to sell'.
she looks wanted by bois u sae?perhaps it appears so..especially when she puts the status as 'married'..
ask urself..do u find gurls who are attached more attractive than average?
so wad shld we do now?
change ur status to 'married' or be like me so that u appear to be demanded.
lol...of course sure sia..as sure as eggs are eggs..hmmm..wad internet saes mite not be bullshyt la..its sensible too...lol..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... so sure is it ?Shiet backfires u know.. whatever it is.. anything n everything that has to do with internet i hardly believe until in real life. These profiles things are just so vague and makes u think too much and they always and often convey the wrong message n meaning~
Originally posted by selfish:Nevermind... my friend won her heart... by threatening to die...![]()
hmm...are you sure he won her heart?Originally posted by selfish:Nevermind... my friend won her heart... by threatening to die...![]()
Yes... well... sort of...Originally posted by M©+square:hmm...are you sure he won her heart?
On second thought. I think you should think that way, save the confusion for another time.
And Remember....do not get confuse over Friendster.
Cheers