In a sense? Though it's the STUPID SECURITY's MISTAKE but insufficient evidence and things were against me... So I 'lugi', drop the case and just pay up...?Originally posted by joanne:[Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b]Hmm.. I don't really know what my luck would be..... BUT still... ~Sigh..~ Looking for someone who is VERY FAMILAR with local BUSINESS LAWS or a direct LAWYER himself/herself...Thanks.... Please reply ONLY if you come into the picture... Thanks.... I need some advices.....
devil you okay liao mah???
haha, yup, yesterday i was bored so i went to browse thru the old threads.. v nice memories leh! haha. well, me and my bf still together, v gd and steady.. thanks.. hahahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:In a sense? Though it's the STUPID SECURITY's MISTAKE but insufficient evidence and things were against me... So I 'lugi', drop the case and just pay up...?
Hmm... Realised that you've been digging the old threads...? Read some e-mail or article which 'touch' or 'awaken' you issit....?How are you getting along with your bf and 'in-law' by the way..?
Originally posted by bloodiebabie:i just read this posting today even though its been up since 15th of July... Anyways... if ya serious about getting a lawyer or legal advice you can post them to me... i'll do my best to help. Email me (can check via user profile yes?) directly if you dun wanna post it publicly in the forum.
What's your background by the way? You familar with legal proceedings and stuffs...?Originally posted by bloodiebabie:i just read this posting today even though its been up since 15th of July... Anyways... if ya serious about getting a lawyer or legal advice you can post them to me... i'll do my best to help. Email me (can check via user profile yes?) directly if you dun wanna post it publicly in the forum.
devil, i am familiar!Originally posted by Devil1976:What's your background by the way? You familar with legal proceedings and stuffs...?
I know lah... Anyway, it's already kinda too late...? I've calculated the odds.... It's me against a NATIONAL SECURITY FIRM, there's no good reason they should side me without CONCRETE evidence.....Originally posted by joanne:devil, i am familiar!i am working in a law firm...

huh???Originally posted by FireIce:woo....
uncanny resemblance to...................![]()