Is that so, then u r like me loh, last time in pri and sec, I dun hav many frds and end up nw, nvr had any contact nos and any form of gathering. Mayb u shd approach those in your class rather than waiting for them to reach to u...Originally posted by potatochick:from pri sch until now (sec sch), i dun seem 2 haf ani frienz.
Is your true color SCARY..?? :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:its not impossible.... these things do happen
i only had one frd when i was in pri. sch...
only now i only haf a bunch of kaki only... my pri and sec. sch life was not a gd one... i guess i m too blame as well.... i did not really let ppl see the real me...
I don't mind being your 'potato'... And ya.... I just simply LOVE her 'eyes'.... :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:yup me too.... i don mind being yr frd too potato
haahaaOriginally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind being your 'potato'... And ya.... I just simply LOVE her 'eyes'.... :p
Is your true color SCARY..?? :pOriginally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]its not impossible.... these things do happen
i only had one frd when i was in pri. sch...
only now i only haf a bunch of kaki only... my pri and sec. sch life was not a gd one... i guess i m too blame as well.... i did not really let ppl see the real me...
Domy!Originally posted by domyoji33:y everyone seems to have the same problem? No friends??? rather impossible leh.
You're an Indian...?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:not really...normal lor..can b hottempered oso lah...but the shitty thing was..in pri and sec. sch time i learnt manderin as a 2nd lang. most ppl tot tt i was weird...i don understand y...esp. in pri. sch time...
kaoz~ makan...*drools*...my fave. past time....haahaa...Originally posted by Klactovak:Domy!
Some don't have, just that the good friends can count on 1 or 2 hands only. But what good friends.
Let's talk some more about food. Have you tried the Char Kway Teow and WuXiang opposite the Asian Civilisation Museum (near MPH Stamford Road). Yesterday, I smell until :0~~~ still thinking of it.....
You're an Indian...?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] not really...normal lor..can b hottempered oso lah...but the shitty thing was..in pri and sec. sch time i learnt manderin as a 2nd lang. most ppl tot tt i was weird...i don understand y...esp. in pri. sch time...
bonnet? hmm...heeheeOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:hmmm...u r indian n u take chinese? wow...i admire u...*takes my bonnet off :p
Cum,cum i oso be yuor fren!! Apple pie and potato sure can get along well!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind being your 'potato'... And ya.... I just simply LOVE her 'eyes'.... :p