Love at first sight? I do believe and i agree its something like a crush. But the rest also depends on both person's reaction lor, if teh guy/girl only think think admire admire instead of working out something, i think very wasted sial. So who's ur love at first sight? Tell us some experiences leh. :pOriginally posted by joanne:hmm..love is miraculous... if u are thinking if u like the person, i think it's onli a crush loh.. btw, who believes in LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT huh? i think i do believe!!~
------------------Originally posted by eagle:To Klactovak:
Does it mean that liking a lot means love? To the extent u r willing to do sth great?
And what is the difference between crush and love, or a strong liking?
That's NOT LOVE..??Originally posted by Klactovak:What is Love? Quite simple, if you must ask you'll never know. My test for love, let say there's this person whether girl or guy...
You really really like this person a lot, a lot, a lot... a lot!!!
Ask yourself,
if this person got some incurable disease whether, Hepatitis, Aids or Cancer. Will you still like this person?
Or if this person goes fooling around behind your back, treat you like shit, and slime you in front of all your friends. Will you still like this person?
And on top of it all, if the person is in danger and the only way to save him/her is for you to sacrifice your little finger. Will you do it for this person?
Yes, even if you have to sacrifice your life. Will you do it?
Well, if you answer "Yes" to all the above then good for you. That's Love. Otherwise, It's more of mistaking a very strong liking for love. That doesn't matters really as long as the other party have a very strong liking for you too. Then everything is fine.
That's all. Hmmmm... sounds like crap after reading my post. Oh well.... my opinions too lah.
YAH.... ESPECIALLY when I FIRST set sight on it then I know it's the one for me..... I LOVE PEANUT SUNDAE ICE-CREAM!!!!Originally posted by joanne:hmm..love is miraculous... if u are thinking if u like the person, i think it's onli a crush loh.. btw, who believes in LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT huh? i think i do believe!!~
Now, you know.... heehee... to Love is to be a fool. Not to love, is just being selfish.Originally posted by Devil1976:That's NOT LOVE..??![]()
Originally posted by TZR:click once enough.......u moron
Black hair:
keep ur sitting faces CCA activities to yourself coz no one appreciates your stupid joke.
Eagle, u must 1st differenciate between [b]LOVE and LIKE.
LOVE
Love to be frankly i don believe and i donno what issit. Short to say, Love is undefined.
Like i can say, its that u have a feeling for a person. And u have a fancy on it. This goes to person and objects.
hahaha u might be thinking i am toking kok, u can ignore my craps, but thats how i think personally.[/B]
Yeah!! Thats what i have been trying to say but dono how to say! hahaha well said well said....Originally posted by Bear:To me I think love goes even to the extent of sacrificing your life for the person. A very good example will be the way your paretns love you. They used to or always (depend on your age) scold you, nag at you, beat you, everything.. these are acts of love, but in S'pore and many Asian context, we regard it as soemthing negative. What's more, we are not fond of openly expressing our love to our children and parents. One thing for sure, there's always food on the table, even when you come home late at night. When you need some cash, many a times they will scold you, and question you, but in the end they will still give it to you, even when the income is tight. For your future and your safety, they are willing to sacrifice physically for you, that's love.
IF you were to bring that kind of context to a relationship, you will be able to draw a line about what is love, and how you feel for your partner is love or is it a like...
fuck u understand? Its the computer's mistake, u think mine ah? I actually wanna forgive u, but i don think i can tolerate ur barbarian act. U better show some respect, not happy we come out settle, fuck u, u think u sud ah? a piece of hair come here kaopeh kaobu, u have no family manners issit? No parents teach ah? I think u are just a young 12 year ol kid here. Not happy? Type ur phone number here i call u and i fuck u upside down. U MORON + mouth full of CRAPOriginally posted by blackhair:click once enough.......u moron
Let fate do the job, when ur fate comes, its your turn to take over the job, and don let it run away easily...Originally posted by eagle:Hmmm, chim.
Any other comments from anyone else?
I think love is not selfish, not possession, but the fact that u like to see someone at every moment of ur time, issit?
How would u actually determine if that person is for u, that u haf actually met the person u will want to spend with till u die?
On the issue whether love is foolish, it is very debatable. But the issue here is what is love, not how stupid is love.
I just don't understand what is true love. When do u noe it is true love.
Sighz
When you see dat particular person, and felt happy even without tokking juz by looking at dat person frm far,u'll feel at ease--dats love.Originally posted by eagle:How do u noe if u like someone? I mean, how wud one noe when he/she is destined with this person?
Is there love at first sight? Like, u noe this person is going to be wif u at the first look?
blackhair,if u think dat all these are nothing but juz donkey poo,then do u have a better suggestion?Originally posted by blackhair:what a load of donkey poo
Fate can only bring you this far... The rest is just up to you... If FATE is all you can depends on, then what 'your life' 's suppose to MEAN...?Originally posted by eagle:If we let fate take over initially, then we will neva be able to take over, cuz fate doesn't really help.
~haiz
Long ago, there was a man who READ all about swimming. He knows about all the different strokes, how to breathe, how to be efficient in water. Heck, he even READ how to dive...Originally posted by eagle:If we let fate take over initially, then we will neva be able to take over, cuz fate doesn't really help.
~haiz