one word - LOVEi agree with u so totally!!! But it is definitely a bonus if he will be tall, tanned, witty, charismatic, intelligent. Deep, deep down inside, he should be caring, must pamper me a lot. Too much to ask for?
all other considerations are secondary
WAhahaha.... GIVE ME A BREAK..??Originally posted by controversay:one word - LOVE
WAhahaha.... GIVE ME A BREAK..??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by controversay:
[b]one word - LOVE
If sitting on LOVE alone is enough THEN no need to sit on your face liao...?Originally posted by blackhair:for once i agree
Originally posted by blackhair:for once i agree
eagle..dun be so sad abt ur appearance!(or ur intelligence!)Originally posted by eagle:Too bad here too. I'm short and ugly, though may haf a little IQ. No one wants me, I bet. This is juz asking for fun.
YA... That is... Wait till you see that guy...???Originally posted by *|azy:personally, i tink..
intelligence in a guy is attractive...
KlactovakHmm ...a very, very, very [b]rare[b] gerl u have now... *envy* u must really treasure her and i hope she treasures you too. All the best!!
I've just met someone who's all right with me. So if she's right then she's.....
Someone who have a good heart,
Someone simple in her ways,
Someone who's kind to little children,
Someone who gets along well with old folks.
Someone gentle in her demeanour,
Someone who have limpid eyes,
Someone who can speak worlds,
Without open her mouth.
Someone who loves me as much,
as I can love her.
Someone who's sweet as,
Take me for what I am.
Someone who's faithful and,
Never ask for too much.
In return she can have my entire world,
And my complete life.
Someone whom I will miss if,
I don't see her for a while,
Someone who will miss me,
If I'm not around.
Urmmmm.... I think I'm asking for too much. But that's how I feel, Romantic fool that I am.
Hey,Originally posted by eagle:Actually I think I placed character first, and the other 3 are almost on par in my ranking. I wud prefer a gal who character juz suits me, no speciality. Juz dun whine too much. I can't take too much whining. Wonder how I survived in sch.
Oxygene, Me imagining lah... now if still can find of coz will treasure lah. Bwahhahahahahaha....Originally posted by oxygene:Hmm ...a very, very, very [b]rare[b] gerl u have now... *envy* u must really treasure her and i hope she treasures you too. All the best!!
I thought attitude and character almost the same?Originally posted by Devil1976:Attitude, character, looks, intelligence...
Attitude is a person's mentality towards things. His/her attitude towards life and things. How he/she would choose to react under most circumstances.Originally posted by eagle:I thought attitude and character almost the same?
------------------Originally posted by Devil1976:Attitude is a person's mentality towards things. His/her attitude towards life and things. How he/she would choose to react under most circumstances.
In Character, I'm talking about a person's style. His/her behaviors and patterns in general. Outstanding features of that person.