Nothing cheem lah... Basically, I think they really mean DIFFERENT things in the 1st place?Originally posted by Bear:Wahz.. never knew you were this cheem like me.. ehhehe~ or maybe even exceeded my level of cheemalogy liaoz.. hehehe~ hmm.. learning something new everyday...
Originally posted by t|rEd:
*scratches head*
er....doesn't every person who's in love wish n hope tt the current bf/gf would be the life partner???? at least tt's wat i tot la.......Guess AGAIN...?
o, but there is one specific criteria tt he by hook or by crook have to meet!! hee~ =) he must b a pure n straight guy!!! h|aKs~
That's EASY...?![]()
i tot...u said u not replying to this sort replies??? muahaahaaOriginally posted by TZR:Too bad i fat and short, therefore i have no qualifications to request much, hehe
Too bad lor.Originally posted by XiaoDi:While I was working in a cd shop,got a female customer character very like Guang Muo Liang Zhi(Ryoko Hirosue found out because we talk for awhile) come ask me intro cd. Then I found out she also like the artists I like( sun yanzhi, Valen Xu, Stella Ng actually I intro her wan hahaha). Seems that she from SAJC.
So after she left the shop I think very long then run out to find her.... heng found her but... she said she attached liaoz!!
ahhhhh heartpain for 1 whole week(must understand I seldom go da xian wan) cause she has the character of the kind of gal I like- Cute and adorable and sweet looking also.
Most imp same interest as me.
So guys once u hav a chance to meet a gal of your dreams... chiong ah use all your drink milk strength also muz chiong ah... like that no good result also wun regret.
HEY, how about making a friend with her...? Don't be so NARROW-MINDED...?Originally posted by XiaoDi:While I was working in a cd shop,got a female customer character very like Guang Muo Liang Zhi(Ryoko Hirosue found out because we talk for awhile) come ask me intro cd. Then I found out she also like the artists I like( sun yanzhi, Valen Xu, Stella Ng actually I intro her wan hahaha). Seems that she from SAJC.
So after she left the shop I think very long then run out to find her.... heng found her but... she said she attached liaoz!!
ahhhhh heartpain for 1 whole week(must understand I seldom go da xian wan) cause she has the character of the kind of gal I like- Cute and adorable and sweet looking also.
So guys once u hav a chance to meet a gal of your dreams... chiong ah use all your drink milk strength also muz chiong ah... like that no good result also wun regret.
------------------Originally posted by XiaoDi:While I was working in a cd shop,got a female customer character very like Guang Muo Liang Zhi(Ryoko Hirosue found out because we talk for awhile) come ask me intro cd. Then I found out she also like the artists I like( sun yanzhi, Valen Xu, Stella Ng actually I intro her wan hahaha). Seems that she from SAJC.
DON'T like BUT won't mind...Originally posted by XiaoDi:At that point of time never tink so much liaoz...
run over 3 floors up and down, only tink of getting her num.. never tink that she will say no mahz.....
but now also regret... wouldn't be bad to juz be frens... cause it would be great to hav a fren whom has same interest as me....)
1 question though... would u guys like your stead to give his/her num to a stranger? even if the stranger say juz be frens? (juz another question for u guys to tink about)
I believe fully in that, fate. Saw a Chinese poem somewhere b4 abt fate, when i see it again, I wil copy it down somewhere and keep it.Originally posted by Bear:Cheer up... fate brought you so far, if destiny is to make both of you pair up, you will still have your chances. It's just like, how the people in the forum come together. We're never related to each other or really know and see each other physically as friends, yet you and I still come into this forum and 'talking' together.
------------------Originally posted by eagle:I believe fully in that, fate. Saw a Chinese poem somewhere b4 abt fate, when i see it again, I wil copy it down somewhere and keep it.
Ok, I try to get it if possible. But it is in chinese. Dunno whether can post here a not...Originally posted by Bear:Great... Love to see it too... glad if you could send a copy to me... Fate... something that kills relationship.. also something brings pple together...
If it's a GRAPHIC site I guess you can..? If not, you can always post a referral site if it can be found on a certain web address..?Originally posted by eagle:Ok, I try to get it if possible. But it is in chinese. Dunno whether can post here a not...
Errr, it is on paper outside a photocopying shop. They paste it on the outside of their shop.Originally posted by Devil1976:If it's a GRAPHIC site I guess you can..? If not, you can always post a referral site if it can be found on a certain web address..?
Not bad ?!?!Originally posted by XiaoDi:Sounds like Gu Tian Le character from Chong Wu Qing Yuan on channel U 9pm show b4 Yang Men Nu Jiang.....
------------------Originally posted by eagle:Errr, it is on paper outside a photocopying shop. They paste it on the outside of their shop.