------------------Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh... STRANGE now..? Isn't it...?
~KokZ your HEAD...~ Still dare to say...? ~Sigh...~ Hehheh... You people are REALLY...Originally posted by Bear:Indeed... find it kind of weird too...
Hoho... 'Screwed up' attitude... HEHHEHHEH...Originally posted by TZR:Yo guys, haha came back to kpo again, thats why, i only interested to see my own topic, i never visit other topics one... i reply, i only reply to this topic.
Schwing:
I relac liao, thats why i wanna be myself, i not in BGR type of person, so talking BGR to me is like playing the piano to a cow. No choice lah...
hey relax lah..no need to quit this forum mah.. our forum is so nice except for some XXX only lah.. dun go lah.. if AA dun haf BGR problem then how can be called AA rite??Originally posted by TZR:hi guys, sorry, but i wish to quit this forum, after some time, i think its quit boring lor... everyone talking abt Love and Love and tonns of Love problems.... damn sianz.... i be at Race Track, u all wanna find me go there find me. Adios Amigos...
------------------Originally posted by joanne:hey relax lah..no need to quit this forum mah.. our forum is so nice except for some XXX only lah.. dun go lah.. if AA dun haf BGR problem then how can be called AA rite??
y drag~ me into this aR? ... ok lah u sud lah SUD LAH~~ heeheeOriginally posted by TZR:hi guys, no lah, actually long ago i was in race track only, coz ivan intro me come then i come one... i know there some XXX around, but thats me lor, i see something bway song i sure ass that XXX one. If u all go race track u can see even more, and i mean TONNs of screwings from me and ivan.
Anyways, i don really know whats Aunt Agony also, i thought it was a Auntie helping people solve problems, not just BGR. Maybe like me, i have $$ problem, always no $$, and loads of stuffs to settle... maybe i was wrong lor, but hey guys, frankly, i'm actually not interested in talking BGR problems lor, Ivan should know, 7 years ago till now, everytime he mentions BGR thing to me, i sure to scold him upside down and tell him to drop the subject.
maybe i just come back to this few topics, but not others lor..
Bear:
ok, since u apologised, i forget everything, maybe i used too harsh and vulgur stuffs, but can imagine how mad i was when i read XXX's stuffs right? Sometimes must understand lah... k?
------------------Originally posted by TZR:hi guys, no lah, actually long ago i was in race track only, coz ivan intro me come then i come one... i know there some XXX around, but thats me lor, i see something bway song i sure ass that XXX one. If u all go race track u can see even more, and i mean TONNs of screwings from me and ivan.
Anyways, i don really know whats Aunt Agony also, i thought it was a Auntie helping people solve problems, not just BGR. Maybe like me, i have $$ problem, always no $$, and loads of stuffs to settle... maybe i was wrong lor, but hey guys, frankly, i'm actually not interested in talking BGR problems lor, Ivan should know, 7 years ago till now, everytime he mentions BGR thing to me, i sure to scold him upside down and tell him to drop the subject.
maybe i just come back to this few topics, but not others lor..
Bear:
ok, since u apologised, i forget everything, maybe i used too harsh and vulgur stuffs, but can imagine how mad i was when i read XXX's stuffs right? Sometimes must understand lah... k?
~Continue to play cow guitar....~Originally posted by TZR:ok lah, i continue come back, but i only reply to topics other than BGR lor, hehe
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey guys... i hope u all not tulan me for flameing tt ormor~
haha, hi francis, i was browsing thru the past postings, then i came across this.. see your attitude in the past and wat u just posted for your gf, can see how love change yoU!!!Originally posted by TZR:hi guys, sorry, but i wish to quit this forum, after some time, i think its quit boring lor... everyone talking abt Love and Love and tonns of Love problems.... damn sianz.... i be at Race Track, u all wanna find me go there find me. Adios Amigos...
you seems to be carrying torches for many ppl???Originally posted by RuthBaby:aWwWw
im still carrying a torch fer him... WAHHAHAHHA!!!![]()