------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm.... do u miss me too?
heeheehee
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:wah lanz, got a vicous animal around who dare to come in?
hahah i better run b4 i get mawed and eaten
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:apple pie?? yummy~~ got this apple studel shop... i forgot the name... but.... *drools*
ex. but super duper~~ bugis got one err... and got few more outlets lar...katong there got one oso
not 'like' laR... like is one word which can either develope a frdship into some else.... be it good or badOriginally posted by Bear:so you are saying you like apple pie or apple shrudel (younger sister of apple pie)?? hehehe~
yup.... i riding tzm.... and tot of importing tz250m...so tt all the rs250 and pgm can smell me smoke~~~ heeheeOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hihi!!
*sigh!*shag man!yar..i kana virus again!!!but now the virus is frm ICQ so u pple oso muz be careful!!
YaR..i miz u pple!!!but muz let u all noe hor me dis apple_pie canot eat one!! :p
By the way TzM^53,is PGM the bike with 2 pipes??juz curious..n r u riding TZM??heavy??
Anyway,i think now i can start surfing net liao so can tok to u all more often lor..mweanwhile u pple take care care kk?
u also got the virus, dunno who spread it too, hope I'm nt the one spreadg cos I juz got it last mth, nt sure whether it's virus too, juz that once it's activatd, the internet connectn will get cut, do u hav the same symptoms as my pc? But mine is ok liao.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hihi!!
*sigh!*shag man!yar..i kana virus again!!!but now the virus is frm ICQ so u pple oso muz be careful!!
YaR..i miz u pple!!!but muz let u all noe hor me dis apple_pie canot eat one!! :p
By the way TzM^53,is PGM the bike with 2 pipes??juz curious..n r u riding TZM??heavy??
Anyway,i think now i can start surfing net liao so can tok to u all more often lor..mweanwhile u pple take care care kk?
well. well. since your comp always kena virus.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hihi!!
Hullo NightDust!!Welcome to the forum!!eh..no lah im not dat popular lah,but pple in AA is very friendly lor thus,can get along very well.If u got any probs feel free to share with us,i'll help if i can!Originally posted by NightDust:hi apple !!! i am new to this forum and i can see you are very popular here. Anyway nice to know you are back. at least i know i have one more good advisor around to help me with my problems.