depends on the ger....but if u everyday say i love u...if i the ger i hear sian alreadi la... haha anyways dont overdo it..and dun underdo it juz nice can liaozOriginally posted by birdbird:Is it true that if you express your love for your gf too often(may not be saying "I love you" all the time),she will take you for granted as it's getting meaningless???
I LOVE MYSELF!! :pOriginally posted by Prodigy:'i love u' is a very sacred word, dont use it too often
pretty much so. If u really love her, it'll be expressed in ur actions, not ur words. And then she'll naturally realise it.Originally posted by birdbird:Is it true that if you express your love for your gf too often(may not be saying "I love you" all the time),she will take you for granted as it's getting meaningless???
NOT saying it DOESN'T mean that he don't MEAN IT.... Saying it DOESN'T necessarily means that he MEANS it... Sometimes you should just take a good look at him....? And when he smiles back at you.... Perhaps you would be able to better to appreciate this LOVE that he has for you...? MORE THAN WORDs...?Originally posted by Celestine88:How i wish my bf will say it to me often..
actually my feelings are quite similar to wad u feel, mi n my GF for 2 yrs liao n sometimes or most of the times it is i who say that to her, she seldom say to mi except on special occassion, i m too trying to find the balance also..Originally posted by birdbird:In fact...i still have not say the three words yet.Sometimes for example,i would say i'm lucky to have her as my gf.Maybe i'm still trying to find a balance....
i disagree entirely upon standing on a girl's view. my bf tells me "I love u" almost everyday,n i would reply him that i love him too everytime.. think i will feel weird if he nv tell me that for a day.. so i tink it doesnt really matter loh.. but if u are those that had never told ur gf that u love her,please kindly just take up the courage n say it once..girls do mind if her bf doesnt say it to her,thinking that he might not love her.. at least i feel it that way..heeOriginally posted by birdbird:Is it true that if you express your love for your gf too often(may not be saying "I love you" all the time),she will take you for granted as it's getting meaningless???