Could be DREAMING..??Originally posted by eagle:Exam Stress?
Haha
Oh my gosh, is it very painful? What's impt is u r all rite, no one at the funeral will blame u, don't worry...Originally posted by joanne:haiz..how careless of me. fell down a step yesterday nite n sprained my leg.. now bai kah!!! the worst thing is that i fell down rite in front of a funeral!!! jialat leh!
wah power sial....... nothing to say liao hahahaOriginally posted by joanne:haiz..how careless of me. fell down a step yesterday nite n sprained my leg.. now bai kah!!! the worst thing is that i fell down rite in front of a funeral!!! jialat leh!
Haha, lucky it is not the 7th mth.Originally posted by Devil1976:Could be DREAMING..??
Hehheh... I MEANT she MUST be DREAMING lah... Of her 'prince CHARMING'.... That's why FALL down the stairs...??Originally posted by eagle:Haha, lucky it is not the 7th mth.
(Wipe sweat)
*yawn*. Ha, posting from sch now. He
Hi Joanne,Originally posted by joanne:haiz..how careless of me. fell down a step yesterday nite n sprained my leg.. now bai kah!!! the worst thing is that i fell down rite in front of a funeral!!! jialat leh!
Glad u r fine, b more careful next time, ok...Originally posted by joanne:aiyah..tell u all how i fall down lah. da suei. my house downstairs got funeral mah,then hor, that day i went for dinner outside wif my parents n my bf together.after dinner i went shopping wif my bf,so after when going home, REACHING home liao ah,just a stupid step,i fell!!! really rite in front of a funeral..wat's worst is that the funeral is like having the ceremony. it was so painful that i cried..then the ppl are the funeral was staring at me..heehee..really leh!!! so in the end limped home loh..haiz.. but i speedy recovery, now much much better liao but still bah kah ah!!! oh yah, my mum say cos i was wearing black n walked too near the funeral..hmm..
Originally posted by Bear:Must have pontang you first lesson in life... Learning how to walk.... ehhehehe~
Take care lehz... Since you injure that ankle, for the next 1-3 months it's pretty prone to further sprains... *sayangz* *sayangz*... *give you bubble gum* heheh~
haha..singapore cannot eat bubble gums leh... wanna hai me ah? haha..well, now ok liao but got one big blue black leh.. dunno why but not pain one..hmm..Originally posted by Bear:Must have pontang you first lesson in life... Learning how to walk.... ehhehehe~
Take care lehz... Since you injure that ankle, for the next 1-3 months it's pretty prone to further sprains... *sayangz* *sayangz*... *give you bubble gum* heheh~
hmmm, I dun take Bio now. Someone explain, I wud like to noe too.Originally posted by joanne:haha..singapore cannot eat bubble gums leh... wanna hai me ah? haha..well, now ok liao but got one big blue black leh.. dunno why but not pain one..hmm..![]()
U better dun eat black sauce if nt you had a dark patch if u recover, according to the older generations,hehe, take gd care...Originally posted by joanne:haha..singapore cannot eat bubble gums leh... wanna hai me ah? haha..well, now ok liao but got one big blue black leh.. dunno why but not pain one..hmm..![]()
???Originally posted by eagle:hmmm, I dun take Bio now. Someone explain, I wud like to noe too.
Other than nerves not really touched, only split blood vessels around.
Hi Joanne... hee, you dun hv to worry too much abt your swollen leg. Last time, I also had a huge blue black patch on my leg cos I went cycling... The big portion of red and swollen patch is actually a sign of healing.Originally posted by joanne:hmm...now i can walk normally liao but then hor, the blue black has turned from green to brown!!! n hor, i think i massage my leg too much yest, now a big portion of it is red n slightly swollen..
don't worry, the swell will go down in a few days' time, it shouldn't b red once the swell recovered, take care in future, ok?Originally posted by joanne:hmm...now i can walk normally liao but then hor, the blue black has turned from green to brown!!! n hor, i think i massage my leg too much yest, now a big portion of it is red n slightly swollen..