hi pple, i had a huge prob here.recently, a guy fren of mine juz broke up with the gf.he was realli depressed abt it and so he juz poured out every woes to me.
Although i didnt realli help much,i juz sat there and listen to him tok.As time goes by,we became closer.So,everytime when he had a prob,he'll confide in me.
Then one dae,he asked me to be his gf,but i rejected him coz i feel dat we r realli not compatible.I tried to tell him in a nice way but he juz wont listen.Thus, i tried a harher way,i told him dat we'll never get together bcoz i dun want to and oso even if we get together,we'll never have a happy ending.After dat,he didnt tok to me the whole nite.At first i was realli feeling quite bad abt it coz i thought dat i had realli hurt him by being so harsh.

So, i tried calling him in the nite,but he juz wont pick up my call.In the end i told myself dat,meybe its beta for the both of us lor.Who noes juz nw when i on my hp,i saw his sms.He said dat,he simply cun understand y i juz wont give him a chance n y i think dat we r not conpatible!and he said no matter wat,he'll be there for me!

*sigh!*

i realli duno how to let him understand...he's a nice guy,but dat doesnt mean i had to be with him.Some of my frens tell me juz to play along with him since he's rich.They said dat i have to hurt him real hard then he'll die heart(translate to chinese!)
But i realli cun do dat lor..i dun wana lose a fren and i dun approve of playing with someone else heart..furthermore,he's a nice guy...

So...wat should i do??

------------------
As LoNg As I SHaLL LiVe
I'LL HoLd U dEaR
AnD I wILL rEMiNiScE
Of OuR LoVe ALL ThRoUgH
ThE YeArS....