Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Girls are so complicated. One moment treats u like very good friends, den the next moment doesn't even bother to reply.
Guys can do better than that!!Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Girls are so complicated. One moment treats u like very good friends, den the next moment doesn't even bother to reply.
Cats and dogs do better than that also.Originally posted by Devil1976:Guys can do better than that!!![]()
Relax gal/dude. Wassup?Originally posted by [H]opes:why?why?why?
how bout askin..y cant guys settle down on one gf n nt nie hua re chao leh..
If you want to chase a gal learn this well and take it in your stride.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Girls are so complicated. One moment treats u like very good friends, den the next moment doesn't even bother to reply.
I think cats can do better!Originally posted by shade343:Cats and dogs do better than that also.
First, they have all the reason to be. Imagine yourself having to deal with monthly menstrual cycles, menstrual cramps, alongside with that mood swings. BUT still have to put up the best front to those around you.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Girls are so complicated. One moment treats u like very good friends, den the next moment doesn't even bother to reply.
oh speaking abt gals i recieved a letter delivered wrongly to me...it was addresed to my house but the recipent was Joel Ong and the sender was a gal named NesseOriginally posted by Ayukat:I don't even want to bother anymore...
Want to find her go her house lah...
not dun reply. for ur infoOriginally posted by SajNT:First, they have all the reason to be. Imagine yourself having to deal with monthly menstrual cycles, menstrual cramps, alongside with that mood swings. BUT still have to put up the best front to those around you.
Second, if they do not reply your sms, you should get the hint and move on ; j
My wild guess: She do think that you are a good person then find that you are a great friend to talk to but maybe at time goes, you show too much interest in her and kinda intruding her privacy and own space.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Girls are so complicated. One moment treats u like very good friends, den the next moment doesn't even bother to reply.
oh..i nv realise that..thankieOriginally posted by Tier:My wild guess: She do think that you are a good person then find that you are a great friend to talk to but maybe at time goes, you show too much interest in her and kinda intruding her privacy and own space.
so if the gurl doesn't respond to u..u heck care her,waiting for her reply?Originally posted by cockaholic:Be cool with her too, she doesnt bother abt u den u oso does the same..if she
cares abt u den the most 1 week she will either msg or call u back liao...if not
den u have to work well on the chemistry part liao.....well tats wat i did with
my girl in the past and it works perfectly fine with me..![]()