ur sch got library?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hai...i think for most pple in here,u all will be having ur final yr exams...very impt one!!
Well,me too..having my exams..but something alwaz like to happen during the exam study week!My mum started nagging alot!She nagged abt everything!!She noes dat i'm studying for my exams coz its quite obvious but she still likes to nag at me!!
My paper is on dis saturdae and its like i still got a lot of things not covered yet!hai..wat should i do?if i go outside to study then i'll waste more time coz most of my frens stay quite far lor..then the most central place to mit will be town but i still need time to travel to town leh...how??
Hi,mi juz saw yr msg/reply to my prob. . .glad n happy after reading yr msg. . guez its juz a way of life.as 4 devil,tink lets 4get abt the whole matter cos wel,mayb he is 2 straight 4ward n bla bla. . .4gotten abt the ting oredi. . .so todae being FRI n yr exam to,howz isit it goin. . .as 4 me,i oways go NUS study though i stay north. . . .there is peaceful,quiet so good place to study. . .nonetheless,Gd LuCk 4 yR ExAMOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hai...i think for most pple in here,u all will be having ur final yr exams...very impt one!!
Well,me too..having my exams..but something alwaz like to happen during the exam study week!My mum started nagging alot!She nagged abt everything!!She noes dat i'm studying for my exams coz its quite obvious but she still likes to nag at me!!
My paper is on dis saturdae and its like i still got a lot of things not covered yet!hai..wat should i do?if i go outside to study then i'll waste more time coz most of my frens stay quite far lor..then the most central place to mit will be town but i still need time to travel to town leh...how??
Find ANYWHERE quiet around OR nearest to your home to STUDY ALONE if you can't afford to gather your friends. ALTERNATIVELY, you can try going to a friend's home to study with him/her.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Well,me too..having my exams..but something alwaz like to happen during the exam study week!My mum started nagging alot!She nagged abt everything!!She noes dat i'm studying for my exams coz its quite obvious but she still likes to nag at me!!
well, everyone had their preference and had diff studying technique, it's really up to u lor, but for me, I won't mind the distance cos in NUS, I normally like to study alone and I been to fastfd restaurants which r extremely far frm my house but I absorbed and digested more than when I stay at home the whole day and don't seem to absorb. There r also many temptations at home, bed, TV, etc, so I preferred to study outside...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:hai...i think for most pple in here,u all will be having ur final yr exams...very impt one!!
no lar...i where got cute...juz chio onli lar!! :pOriginally posted by eagle:I think too much background noise not good, but a little is very good.
Apple-pie :
I now go to sch to revise, cuz dunno how to do qns can straightaway ask teacher, provided teacher is around. Quite effective.
Study in Macs also very good. Pple look around cuz I think they study until bored, or u look cute lor.
I wun noe abt tt...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:no lar...i where got cute...juz chio onli lar!! :p
Damn, my As end on 27th Nov, after tt stil got damn a lot of things. And Jan haf to report for NS already. Damn againOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Just joking!Anyway,i'll be having my last paper on thursday!!Happy sia...for those pple who had already finished ur exams muz enjoy ur holidaes to the FULLEST!!
Hey, u no NS ok...Originally posted by joanne:oh shutup eagle, my exams end on 28th.. the last of everyone leH!!!!!
Congrats to u your exams r ending, all the best to your vacations, must had planned your programs already, huh? Included me???Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:no lar...i where got cute...juz chio onli lar!! :p
Just joking!Anyway,i'll be having my last paper on thursday!!Happy sia...for those pple who had already finished ur exams muz enjoy ur holidaes to the FULLEST!!
I'm still waiting for u to ask me out leh!! :pOriginally posted by mikegk_76:Congrats to u your exams r ending, all the best to your vacations, must had planned your programs already, huh? Included me???
Really? Waiting for me to ask u out. I juz released from army, so u wanna come out next Tuesday for a movie: "serenedipidity"? I inviting u officially...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:I'm still waiting for u to ask me out leh!! :p
After reading your other topic, guess u better settle that problem before going out with me lor, it's more impt, how come u have mixed feelings among two guys...Originally posted by mikegk_76:Really? Waiting for me to ask u out. I juz released from army, so u wanna come out next Tuesday for a movie: "serenedipidity"? I inviting u officially...
So how's your problem getting on?Originally posted by mikegk_76:After reading your other topic, guess u better settle that problem before going out with me lor, it's more impt, how come u have mixed feelings among two guys...
hi joanne....remember me ant???Originally posted by joanne:oh shutup eagle, my exams end on 28th.. the last of everyone leH!!!!!