just tell yourself you're allergic to stupidity ....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am very very upset. I seen quite a few threads defaming some forumers (defaming is too strong a word, I think, but I can't think of a better word) and almost wanted to flame them but managed to restrain myself. But I really can't stand some of the threads. I know that it is not right, any suggestions?
You are right.Originally posted by Fatum:just tell yourself you're allergic to stupidity ....
no, serious .... why get so worked up for ? .... this is just a forum .... and we're all here for because we're bored, no ? ....![]()
Wah....... like that I make enemy liao. I try to be neutral but if cannot stand it, can write a few sacarstic phrase.....Originally posted by binarynwitz:PM that guy. Scold all you want.![]()
Thread Starter should punch the PC monitor he/she is usingOriginally posted by The Emperor:get a punching bag in the house. feeling angry? take it out on that punching bag then.![]()
cannot...Originally posted by M©+square:Thread Starter should punch the PC monitor he/she is using![]()
Actually i'm only aiming at ndmmxiaomayiOriginally posted by The Emperor:cannot...
after that... spoil must buy another one, then computer company make money.
computer company make money, microsoft and gang will make money.
microsoft and their tugs make money, they make viruses.
more viruses, we spend more.
we spend more, we go bankrupt in time.
we bankrupt, some go on strike, some dies...
haiz....![]()
hmm... i'm crapping la brudder.. dun take my words seriously.Originally posted by M©+square:Actually i'm only aiming at ndmmxiaomayi
You're thinking too much.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi, dont take whatever mc2 at face value too
No la, no such things. Im jus stoppin u frm seducing young girls and breakin Yun's heart. Dun wan u walk the path of self destructionOriginally posted by M©+square:you don't like me....
Originally posted by alexkusu:No la, no such things. Im jus stoppin u frm seducing young girls and breakin Yun's heart. Dun wan u walk the path of self destructionI only have ur best interest at heart
No worries, Can always show your appreciation from that big generous heart of yours by signing me up for p-member.Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie will understand one.
Thanks leh
A thanks willl do.Originally posted by alexkusu:No worries, Can always show your appreciation from that big generous heart of yours by signing me up for p-member.
Anyway, back to topic please. As a mod, should set the appropriate example hor![]()
You another think too much.Originally posted by alexkusu:/senses traps set by mc2
/jumps over traps![]()