Glad u liked it, I always remember my frdz' birthday, don't need to thank me, juz a virtual card...Originally posted by joanne:hey..thanks for ur bday card..thanks thanks thanks... so touched...hee.![]()
Aiya, I also never get what...? You got wear skirt or not..?Originally posted by kof-guy:wah pian xin ah, nvr gimme bday card.
:pOriginally posted by Ruth|E:My Bday 11/11
haha..*touched* has no other meaning hor.. hee..well, no lah, surprised to receive ur card, just a big thanks!!! me old old liao, can learn driving liao..!!!Originally posted by mikegk_76:Glad u liked it, I always remember my frdz' birthday, don't need to thank me, juz a virtual card...
Don't used such a strong word, "touched", I may misunderstd your meaning, hahaha
oh, which year are u born in? same bday as my sis leh..sikali u are next to her in the baby's room at KK hospital...Originally posted by Ruth|E:My Bday 11/11
So when r u going for the basic theory test?Originally posted by joanne:haha..*touched* has no other meaning hor.. hee..well, no lah, surprised to receive ur card, just a big thanks!!! me old old liao, can learn driving liao..!!!
No problem, it's my pleasure, glad u like it...Originally posted by Ruth|E:omG OmG!
mIKe sent me a Bday card...
Im so touched...
Thanks Mike
what does the photo meant? U wanna treat me to a meal???Originally posted by Ruth|E:
Yes yes,very much regret ah*Droolsssssss*,ahahaOriginally posted by Ruth|E:Wahahha.. regret hor?
Take your word for it, u owe me a meal, hahahOriginally posted by Ruth|E:HmMMmZ... Will Habe Chance... maybe will ask larry with he wanna hold a AA's chalet?