Or do research on history!!Originally posted by huaqing:Aiya, go to a church lor and have a meaningful christmas!!!
Remember to go to a Christian church not a Catholic church!
Originally posted by darknessfall:hey dude...cheer up..not as if its end of world mah...i jus broke up..worse right?
Anyway, u shldnt think that u have nothing to do..rather, think of somethin you can do by yrself...chilling out at home is not tat bad mah..or rent a movie to watch, read a book, surf net like wat u doing now,..treat it like a normal day
we will online on tat day ya...haha..if i m free,....
provided u attached enuff pics for us to see!! haha...
Start a new thread on 25th k..and those bored will go in n find u..![]()
Originally posted by huaqing:Aiya, go to a church lor and have a meaningful christmas!!!
Remember to go to a Christian church not a Catholic church!
EXPAND your SOCIAL CIRCLE or make CLOSER FRIENDS..??Originally posted by borntolive:haiz no one to go out with..everyyr liddat.. not that i have no friends but all of them either have steady to celebrate or other friends...
birthday also liddat...never ever have a single present from anyone from my freinds before except ONCE...never even mention happy birthday..
special occasions like these r a burden to me... ;(
Actually, I used to spend my X'mas and even Chinese New years ALONE...Originally posted by borntolive:haiz no one to go out with..everyyr liddat.. not that i have no friends but all of them either have steady to celebrate or other friends...
birthday also liddat...never ever have a single present from anyone from my freinds before except ONCE...never even mention happy birthday..
CoolOriginally posted by Devil1976:Actually, I used to spend my X'mas and even Chinese New years ALONE...
IN FACT, I LIKE IT that way..."
Relax la dude, X'mas in Sg is nothing much to shout out about. Just another sunday or public holiday. Most of my friends treat public holidays as GF/BF-Outing day. Just round up those single friends of yours and chill at a coffeshop or something.Originally posted by borntolive:haiz no one to go out with..everyyr liddat.. not that i have no friends but all of them either have steady to celebrate or other friends...
err gym open meh on christmas?Originally posted by Burgerking:See you in calfornia fitness.![]()
awww...ur hurtin his feelings..Originally posted by borntolive:err gym open meh on christmas?
btw i hate this kind of big gym ..ppl go there to show off only...
Don't remind me. My ex broke up with me just few weeks before CNY two years back. Imagine I have to go house visit and say "gong xi gong xi" and "xing nian KUAI LE" when my heart is tearing inside. Imagine I have to put on that happy face just because it's CNY when Im in great pain inside.Originally posted by dragg:festive seasons are the worst time for people who are down.
especially me.![]()
Maybe should start a thread for all the lonely souls during the festive season. Afterall, this is AA.Originally posted by M©+square:Psst.
Pity Party thread?
Cheers
Really admire you leh. Always up so late. No need to work one arh?Originally posted by M©+square:Psst.
Pity Party thread?
Cheers
Going to office tomorrow and discuss on new terms.Originally posted by laosu:Really admire you leh. Always up so late. No need to work one arh?
hai, actually it's not that lonely afterall. Just that the wholesome families and friends are making them feel worse.Originally posted by laosu:Maybe should start a thread for all the lonely souls during the festive season. Afterall, this is AA.