Originally posted by laurence82:Someone once complained AA's peeps too mushy...kekekeke
Merry Xmas to one and all!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooOh.....Merry Christmas to you too, my fake larling....![]()
Fake Muack Muack muack!!!![]()
And a Merry Christmas to All.![]()
Well, being an 'unemotional' and 'bright' person, i have always tot that AA is a dark dingy alleyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Bleah* Forgot about youPaisei, paisei, consider yourself included
As for AA's people being mushy, if AA was so gloomy & horrible, then it'd be a dark place to be
FeowFeow
but....but....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan
In front of dang zhong, you.....................![]()
Nan wei qing!![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Meery Xmas in advance...![]()
It okay...at least my name reminds u....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't believe I also forgot you
Sorry hor, my brain capacity can only hold so many names
Merry X'mas to you!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laurence82:Well, being an 'unemotional' and 'bright' person, i have always tot that AA is a dark dingy alley
Guess someone managed to bring light and hope, and friendships to this place
Originally posted by Mao x 2:but....but....
I FAke like ma.......![]()
Fake Sigui...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:It okay...at least my name reminds u....![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:Merry Christmas to everyone.
It is the season of giving again![]()
never mind i oso MIA for a whileOriginally posted by FeowFeow:ARGH! Another name I'd missed out
Sorry, sorry, sorry...
FeowFeow
find a mistletoe first lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Fa la la la la la la la
Merry christmas!!! who wanna kiss me under the mistletoe??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
MERRY X'MAS TO MYSELF!!! ~WAHAHAAhahaha....
AND OF COURSE to my CAPABLE MODERATORS, FEOW FEOW and MCSQUARE
And the REST of the FORUMITES for MAKING AA such a CARING PLACE where the troubled can seek REFUGEE!!!
And LAST but NOT LEAST... I wanna ESPECIALLY THANKS and ONCE AGAIN VERY [b]IMPORTANTLY THANKS....
MYSELF!!!!! ~WAHAHahahahahaha <>"[/b]
*sudden urge to vomit..*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan
In front of dang zhong, you.....................![]()
Nan wei qing!![]()
FeowFeow