Originally posted by Kenashi:seem like a lot has happened when I gone MIA![]()
i thought making u a better mouseOriginally posted by laosu:*OUCH*
Hehe...
Merry Christmas to all and especially to my special Feow Feow who has been standing with me making me strong and kicking my butt to make me move forward to being a better human, better partner and better adviser!! *MUACK*![]()
Hahaha...yah...sorry...making me a better mouse seemed more deem fit!!Originally posted by Kenashi:i thought making u a better mouse
btw u love mao or da mi![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Hahaha...yah...sorry...making me a better mouse seemed more deem fit!!
Sorry Kenashi, I still think I love my gf more.![]()
Hahahahahaha...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
laosu bu ai mao n da mi liao!!
then the title of the movie n song need to change liao![]()
who love me wor?.... taoyan....Originally posted by Kenashi:i thought making u a better mouse
btw u love mao or da mi![]()
@@Originally posted by Mao x 2:who love me wor?.... taoyan....![]()
Originally posted by laosu:*OUCH*
Hehe...
Merry Christmas to all and especially to my special Feow Feow who has been standing with me making me strong and kicking my butt to make me move forward to being a better human, better partner and better adviser!! *MUACK*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:who love me wor?.... taoyan....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Merry Christmas to all my MUSHY gang friends and to all forumities who knows me.........![]()
Signing off with lots of love
From Ms Piggy aka Bacon aka Pink jie
as all my mushy gang members know
me![]()
HAPPY HOLIDAYS YA!!!
>
*Nicely wrap in pretty wrapping paper.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:BACON
*Takes out frying pan*
*Takes out cooking oil*
*Takes out pepper*
*Takes out mushrooms to be grilled together with BACON*![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Nicely wrap in pretty wrapping paper.....
10 pairs of dangling sparkling earrings and place
under feow mei X'mas tree*
Hohoho...hope that will keep yr mind off Bacon for a while !![]()
hehehe....seen that look of excitment in yr eyes when drx gave you theOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, how you know I like earrings???
Anyway, I'm wearing your eye shadow today leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe....seen that look of excitment in yr eyes when drx gave you the
dangling earring on that special "nite"....
who can forget that look!
Hohoho.......sure you look gorgeous today....especially
wif my eye shadow to enhance yr beautiful eyes![]()
Liliac ...... lovely colourOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I used the shimmery lilac shade, tonight have a dinner mah
FeowFeow
buy cosmetic easier....at least you know wat colour she fancies andOriginally posted by M©+square:Eh guys. Need a little comment/help.
Which to you(lady) is more important?
Skin Care Products
OR
Cosmetic make up products?
Cheers!
*holds champagne glass, ::ting!:: Merry Christmass! Cheers!*Originally posted by pinkygal76:buy cosmetic easier....at least you know wat colour she fancies and
look good in ya! Personally, cosmetic "brand" does not matter a lot as
long as the colour looks good....
unless you noe which brand of skin care pdt she use....if not, i will not
recommend you to buy that ! SKin care pdts are more personal by nature...
btw.... MC have a merry merry christmas....
*Hands over a glass of pink champagne*
CHEERS!![]()
You r Welcome my dear !Originally posted by M©+square:*holds champagne glass, ::ting!:: Merry Christmass! Cheers!*![]()
You are right. I think i'll go to m.a.c and see got anything boh if not will buy apperals liao.
Thanks oh!!!
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Eh guys. Need a little comment/help.
Which to you(lady) is more important?
Skin Care Products
OR
Cosmetic make up products?
Cheers!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Liliac ...... lovely colour
no need to see oso noe that you will look good for the dinner tonite!![]()
Haiya....so much about the importance of gifts.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cosmetics are easier to buy
Skincare is more important to me, but because it's more important to me, I'd rather buy it myself
FeowFeow