paiseh..juz try your bestOriginally posted by alexkusu:so hard to read!
oh...since u ask so nicely, i read it liaw.Originally posted by cockaholic:paiseh..juz try your best
how can that be? if he were to press the 2nd bell every1 oso can see him do tat lor..he's not only embarrassing himself but to me and my other friends tooOriginally posted by The Emperor:no wrong no right leh... u guyz are just childish. hahaha..![]()
haha..den he muz get ready the $5000 for the mrt staff liaoOriginally posted by 798:next time ask him to press emergency stop button in the mrt.
lol..he's right in where? plus the unknown person who press it the 1st time...tats the 3rd time he did it leh..where got right?Originally posted by binarynwitz:Both is right within their own reasons. What to do? Settlement talk?![]()
dun go out with him next time lor. simple.Originally posted by cockaholic:how can that be? if he were to press the 2nd bell every1 oso can see him do tat lor..he's not only embarrassing himself but to me and my other friends too
lol..wat if there's tis trouble-maker go press 2 times oreadi and get down den a late passenger wanna alert the bus driver tat he need to get down too and press the same bell? sibei suay liaoOriginally posted by The Emperor:actually, there should have an electrocusion devise placed inside the button programmed such that it can only be pressed twice.
if pressed more than twice, it will give the cockanarden a shock.![]()
u mean when reach the skool or goin home time?Originally posted by 798:last time my school students lagi best, reach destination and no one press. at one time driver fed up and drove all of us to sin min bus stop.
the bus must have camera mah. then if this case becomes big, then the culprit will have to compensate the victim lor. anyway, i believe the victims will have insurance one rite?Originally posted by cockaholic:lol..wat if there's tis trouble-maker go press 2 times oreadi and get down den a late passenger wanna alert the bus driver tat he need to get down too and press the same bell? sibei suay liao![]()
reach sch. everyone so lazy to press.Originally posted by cockaholic:u mean when reach the skool or goin home time?
haha..ya hor..Originally posted by The Emperor:the bus must have camera mah. then if this case becomes big, then the culprit will have to compensate the victim lor. anyway, i believe the victims will have insurance one rite?![]()
lol...nahh i dun..but from my hse i can sometimes hear ppl press press like making music 1..press,stop,press,stopOriginally posted by 798:reach sch. everyone so lazy to press.
funny thing is pple very itchy finger alway press alarm button in the lift.
any of you all nvr press alarm button in the lift unnecessary?
You were as childish. If I'm you I'll just pretend that he's not my friend and ignore but show the damn pissed off face.Originally posted by cockaholic:how can that be? if he were to press the 2nd bell every1 oso can see him do tat lor..he's not only embarrassing himself but to me and my other friends too
i dunno how to explain to u...but i can be sure the ppl on the upper deck know we are frens 1..the way we talk and laff at the backOriginally posted by laosu:You were as childish. If I'm you I'll just pretend that he's not my friend and ignore but show the damn pissed off face.
yeah...but buses dont stop at every station like mrt does ma..tats y the bell is there..still bus is slower den mrt to reach a destination to meOriginally posted by sinicker:that's why SMRT buses better. press bell, hear once.. and that's it.