i need to get ppl into the right mood and scenario so that they can give their comments in the right way watOriginally posted by FeowFeow:What kinda
post is this?! Do you sincerely
expect people to be able
to understand what you're writing? C'mon, wouldn't you be ir
ritated if people keep writing in the
way you're writing?
FeowFeow
yes dude..wat u said is sensible..at least not as sadistic...Originally posted by alex_dta:Maybe he needs to attend a social etiquette workshop on how to behave properly in public... Sign him up for one..
Or maybe, you can try apologizing first and talk to him nicely after the incident so that he can better understand what he has done wrong and maybe not repeat it in the future.. It's humans natural reaction to be defensive if they're scolded or rebuked for something that they feel is not wrong. By scolding him, he could have felt that way and hence reacted as he did. So, you could perhaps be Mr. Nice and talk to him in a friendlier way.
Originally posted by cockaholic:i need to get ppl into the right mood and scenario so that they can give their comments in the right way wat![]()
I prefer Buses than MRT. As you know , MRT when crowded u cannot go in. By the time you want to go in , DOORS CLOSING oredi. Than you got to wait for the next train. For buses , Bus Captain can at least see you and he can wait.Originally posted by cockaholic:yeah...but buses dont stop at every station like mrt does ma..tats y the bell is there..still bus is slower den mrt to reach a destination to me![]()
hmm yeah...mrt sometimes already cramp like hell ppl still wanna squeeze in at the last min and sometimes nearly get crush by the mrt door..bus full liao will move on so its much easierOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:I prefer Buses than MRT. As you know , MRT when crowded u cannot go in. By the time you want to go in , DOORS CLOSING oredi. Than you got to wait for the next train. For buses , Bus Captain can at least see you and he can wait.
agreed and its very shoik . BTW at least it better than people who press bell for no reason and irritate the Bus CaptainOriginally posted by alex_dta:And bus full already will skip bus stops!! Shiok!! ... unless someone wants to alight of course...![]()
Yeah , TrueOriginally posted by SBS1985C:agreed and its very shoik . BTW at least it better than people who press bell for no reason and irritate the Bus Captain
yeah..its much faster if itOriginally posted by SBS1985C:agreed and its very shoik . BTW at least it better than people who press bell
for no reason and irritate the Bus Captain
wah piang..he so power man...he's a gangster huh?Originally posted by Komon:I got a friend we were at Bishan arounf that area then when we miss the bus he jus point middle finger and shout fuck u at the bus LOL damn paiseh so many ppl looking LOL!
u mean he childishly go press the bell for fun den kena whacking???Originally posted by yuko-ogura:my brother fren kana whacked sia...childish pple lor..they 20 sth liao..say they dunnoe wad gang de..started to whack him up..