but i don know them leh...den my bf thinks im "desperate" to go..but im not desperate loh...Originally posted by Pitot:Go la..![]()
The fact that you take the trouble to post your thoughts about this wedding shows that its not a small thing to youOriginally posted by Pommes frites:but i don know them leh...den my bf thinks im "desperate" to go..but im not desperate loh...
i know its a small thing...but don know why i think so much.haiz![]()
its not about this..haiz...can u read my post again n try to understand.....Originally posted by jOhO:kns.. u seem like those that seldom attend weddings.. i guess u still young.
CAN SIAM DON'T WANT TO SIAM?
red bombs not cheap lor...
don't worry u will have ur share of weddings to attend, siam one now and save for the next.
unless it's a very good fren, or a family member, otherwise most pple dun like to pay $100 to eat crap food.
no la...heehee..Originally posted by sacredspirits:aiyo.... is she ur boyfren's ex?? ha.... my ex once told her gf not to go wedding cos i oso going there... ha....i tot he so childish... worse is that gal still gong gong and agreed not to go...
adding oil to fire... piang.... i 'zek ark' arhh.....![]()
hmm.... think u r a little 'hurt' and 'concerned' why he neber said to bring u there in the first place.... u r questioning 'how come?'... 'why'... but then hor... man r simple people.... they may just do things for simple reasons.... just b'cos u dun know his fren well lah!Originally posted by Pommes frites:its not about this..haiz...can u read my post again n try to understand.....![]()
then it's about him not wanting to bring u, then u kao beh, then now u dun wanna go, but he wanna bring u.Originally posted by Pommes frites:its not about this..haiz...can u read my post again n try to understand.....![]()
hey thanks...man r funny creaturesOriginally posted by sacredspirits:hmm.... think u r a little 'hurt' and 'concerned' why he neber said to bring u there in the first place.... u r questioning 'how come?'... 'why'... but then hor... man r simple people.... they may just do things for simple reasons.... just b'cos u dun know his fren well lah!
dun worry too much..... if u feel like going, just go... if u dun feel happy going, then dun!![]()
haiz...u still don understand.Originally posted by jOhO:then it's about him not wanting to bring u, then u kao beh, then now u dun wanna go, but he wanna bring u.
wedding dinner, movie, go shopping blah blah.. no diff then.
but for this case, just save the ang pow.
someone mentioned could be his ex gf wedding, but that's not wat u said, so i'm not gonna assume.
it's always like that lar, i wouldn't say it's a man or woman thing, but in my life, when i say no, i mean no. i won't change my mind to say ok yes, then after that she diow me and say dun want anymore. of course when i say no, i will tell her why no. in this case, it's becos it's not worth the extra $100.
for ur bf case, i wouldn't know, and quit playing mind games with each other.![]()
eating shark fin is cruel leh.Originally posted by ceecookie:remove half of ur angpao $$ if no shark fin![]()
ha... cos he oso man mah....Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz...u still don understand.
hmm.true.Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha... cos he oso man mah....![]()
It's just a dinner.Originally posted by Pommes frites:my bf friend is getting married...his friend asked him to bring me to the dinner...but my bf doesnt want coz i don know her(the one who is getting married)...
i was angry at first...
but now...somehow he wants to bring me..
should i go?
haha..i must say thats a good one.Originally posted by stellazio:the reason why he doesn't want you to go..
is because he scared u go wedding dinner see liao,envy the bride den pester him to marry u..![]()
true.Originally posted by sinicker:think ur bf didnt want to bore you coz' you wouldnt know the people there?