Dreams are meant not to be remember.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dreamt of my ex holding another girl's hand before too.. and it became reality. hahaha how pathetic.. i even woke up crying.
it's up to her to keep in touch with you.not her BF.Originally posted by Itachi:haha.. i could feel tt i was in tears in the dream too.. but not when i woke up.
haiz, seriously i do miss her. but bo bian, still gotta move on..
tried to continue as friends, but it fails when she got herself a bf.. her bf dun1 us to keep in touch.i oso can't do aniting. now he's the biggest.. lol
dreams can forget.. but reality.. nope.Originally posted by subarugal:Dreams are meant not to be remember.
Dream and forget abt it my dear
hurtz patients will find a better one who will dote and cherish us![]()
she dun1 to upset him mahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's up to her to keep in touch with you.not her BF.![]()
if he's upset, he's a kid.Originally posted by Itachi:she dun1 to upset him mah
between upsetting her ex and her current bf.. of coz she would choose to upset her ex mah![]()
yaa i oso find him v bo liao.. but im in no position to do aniting oso.. bo biannnOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if he's upset, he's a kid.
sorry if I'm blunt.I call it as I see it.![]()
ex contacted u = bad ma?Originally posted by dcx:Dream of your ex onli....my ex contacted me.....who's worse............
oh?? ex contacted me is considered good??Originally posted by browniebaobao:ex contacted u = bad ma?
sadly, my exs nv really contacted me.
they let me zi sheng zi mie after break up.
i hate.. i really hate.. so heartless!!
After I got over him, I tried contacting him again.. coz I really cherish him as a fren.. moreover I nv hate him at first initially.. coz I was the one who loved him too deep. But then he made the same mistake again and again which I really could not tolerate anymore and that's it.. cut off all contacts.Originally posted by dcx:oh?? ex contacted me is considered good??
Never thought so to me...shld not have contact me esp. when she has a bf already...
You are not alone...Originally posted by Itachi:it's been a year since we broke up. i thought i already forgot and moved on.
why like that..![]()
somehow it jus sounds wrong..Originally posted by sinicker:dreams are not controllable. one can dream abt ur ex for "pleasure". u can even dream abt ur colleague for "pleasure". nothing much lah. just forget abt it...
hahaha.. sounds wrong but yah.. it happens.Originally posted by Ito_^:somehow it jus sounds wrong..![]()
what about you?Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. sounds wrong but yah.. it happens.
of coz have.Originally posted by nightsky87:what about you?