I meant call to tok, call to ask him/her out...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun understand..
suddenly call up him/her and make a confession?
By not giving him time to think before responding, i think the outcome might be worse leh.
oh....Originally posted by selfish:I meant call to tok, call to ask him/her out...
har? weird girls?Originally posted by alexkusu:Some gals chase guys by actin cold n ignoring them![]()
yalor.. i didnt knw..till one of her frens come n tell me...say im not 'sensitive' to detect it -_-"Originally posted by browniebaobao:har? weird girls?
ple give u cold shoulder and ignore u makes u feel that they are chasing u ar?
weird thinking.![]()
wahahaha.. wrong method liao la.Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor.. i didnt knw..till one of her frens come n tell me...say im not 'sensitive' to detect it -_-"
wat the..wastin time nia
ah? what will u do instead? pretend borrow his lab book n put movie tickets inside n return next day?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahahaha.. wrong method liao la.
i wun do anything ar.Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? what will u do instead? pretend borrow his lab book n put movie tickets inside n return next day?
that gives me some hope.Originally posted by alexkusu:Some gals chase guys by actin cold n ignoring them![]()
stop deceiving urself.Originally posted by LazerLordz:that gives me some hope.![]()
no gender equality?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i wun do anything ar.
if he likes me, he should be the one making the move.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:stop deceiving urself.![]()
yes..make sure she is either china-nese, korean or thai. Or mixOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that gives me some hope.![]()
Hmm.Not sure about that, but she plays rugby, mahjong and loves all things Japanese and Korean.Originally posted by alexkusu:yes..make sure she is either china-nese, korean or thai. Or mix![]()
eh? im a passive boy. haha.. if no one asks me out, i go out alone. to orchard/suntec, where all teenagers are out wiv their friends, u may find me alone. haha.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh....
i duno ba... im a passive girl.
if he dun take action, i probably wun too..
I see my former self.Originally posted by sinicker:eh? im a passive boy. haha.. if no one asks me out, i go out alone. to orchard/suntec, where all teenagers are out wiv their friends, u may find me alone. haha.
orh? is she a muscular, dominant type?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm.Not sure about that, but she plays rugby, mahjong and loves all things Japanese and Korean.![]()
dominant I don't know, but she will not fly off that easilyOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh? is she a muscular, dominant type?
ah? really ah? i went xmas shopping alone on xmas eve. how's that?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see my former self.![]()
I went for a New Year's Eve countdown alone once.Originally posted by sinicker:ah? really ah? i went xmas shopping alone on xmas eve. how's that?