solved
u noe...i am still awake...man...wanted to get one more bot fr 7-11 now...ccb...they dun sell alcohol after 12 am...knn...12am! it's not even the beginning!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:are u asleep already?
problem solved...![]()
get some advice from the doctor or u have to bear with it..Originally posted by trueno86:u noe...i am still awake...man...wanted to get one more bot fr 7-11 now...ccb...they dun sell alcohol after 12 am...knn...12am! it's not even the beginning!
it's just once in awhile thing...i belive every1 got smeways of dealing wif it...just that in my case...i cn't sleep...hehe..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:get some advice from the doctor or u have to bear with it..![]()
huh...i am one of the parent...,y wife and kid is sleeping in the masterbed rm...and i'm in the study...wat u want me to spy on??Originally posted by chanff8:Look at yr parents' bedroom door.
Yea. Now imagine your a director of a movie who is shooting a scene of a door opening as the camera moves into it. Yes, the camera zooms in very very fast and the door WILL open fast enough too. Now imagine yr eyes are the camera. Excited? Oh yes now go. Chiong into it!
Good night. Forgot to tell ya the door is locked![]()
if it could be so easy...life still have to go on bro...need to relief stress man...relief stress...u r all my listeners man...Originally posted by Eclipzer:take a knife and cut urself, you would b asleep soon
er... Ok. Just knock yourself unconscious. Watched George of the Jungle before? Yea, thats itOriginally posted by trueno86:huh...i am one of the parent...,y wife and kid is sleeping in the masterbed rm...and i'm in the study...wat u want me to spy on??![]()
u working stress or what?Originally posted by trueno86:if it could be so easy...life still have to go on bro...need to relief stress man...relief stress...u r all my listeners man...
yeah...gonna find a tree trunk 1st...or pick a fight and let the other guy knock me out...Originally posted by chanff8:er... Ok. Just knock yourself unconscious. Watched George of the Jungle before? Yea, thats it![]()
then bear with it loh.. i've been doing it for quite some time...Originally posted by trueno86:it's just once in awhile thing...i belive every1 got smeways of dealing wif it...just that in my case...i cn't sleep...hehe..
just sick of not dying of hunger yet have to work hard to substain a roof and 3 meals knowing you cn't go any further...Originally posted by Eclipzer:u working stress or what?
yeah riteOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hehe...maybe u can ask your wife for *ahem* *ahem*...den after everything is done...sure tired out...den can sleep liao lor...
hey...it works for meOriginally posted by trueno86:yeah rite![]()
\\\Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hey...it works for me![]()
tonight i dun want...Originally posted by trueno86:\\\
so why r u still wake nw?? wat r u waiting for??![]()
coz he's busy surfing p0rn..Originally posted by trueno86:\\\
so why r u still wake nw?? wat r u waiting for??![]()
shhh~~~Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:coz he's busy surfing p0rn..![]()
hey...ur signature says life without motivation is none...i agree...wat's motivation now?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:shhh~~~![]()