I came to know that the gal dun like him. I have forgiven him.Originally posted by sinicker:may i ask a few qns..
1. why do you want to go back to a guy who went out wiv another gal behind ur back?
2. what abt him made you realise you have to get back wiv him?
3. how long was ur r/s before it ended?
4. how old are you and him?
yup.. 3 years is not a short time. but let's not think of the time period shall we? think of it as yesterday, today and tomorrow. do you like things as they are now? you have a lot of thinking to do abt ur r/s. like all the valid points fudgester has said, can you be with him?Originally posted by defient:A part of me wanted to let go and another part of mine wanna stay. I feel so confuse and lost. It really hard to let go like this after all we have been together for 3 yrs already.
Originally posted by defient:I came to know that the gal dun like him. I have forgiven him.
When we break off that time, I ask him, if i didn't ask for a break off. Will u break with me. He say he can't bear to do so.
We have been together for more than 3 yrs/
We are both 23
alamak, let him go lor...if u study in Uni u scared no guys chase u ah ?Originally posted by defient:That time,during our "cool down" period, I have already decide to break off with him.
I was sick during that period, he sms me whether did i eat my medicine.
But after that, he sms me and I feel the fire inside me have light up.
did i misunderstood his attention?
U did not misunderstood his attention to you..u just fell into it...Originally posted by defient:That time,during our "cool down" period, I have already decide to break off with him.
I was sick during that period, he sms me whether did i eat my medicine.
But after that, he sms me and I feel the fire inside me have light up.
did i misunderstood his attention?
There you go. You've answered your own question. Since part of you wants to go, it means that you no longer love him wholeheartedly as you once did. No way on earth you can make it work.Originally posted by defient:A part of me wanted to let go and another part of mine wanna stay. I feel so confuse and lost. It really hard to let go like this after all we have been together for 3 yrs already.
Its now or never, u ain gonna live forever. Bon JoviOriginally posted by fudgester:There you go. You've answered your own question. Since part of you wants to go, it means that you no longer love him wholeheartedly as you once did. No way on earth you can make it work.
I suggest you leave now, for there's no point prolonging your misery unnecessarily. As dcx pointed out, you can't use the length of relationship as a gauge. If you continue to stay in this loveless relationship, three years from now, you'll be asking the very same question in this forums again, and we'll be back to square one.
I reiterate my stand: don't be one of the girls who get forever stuck in a loveless relationship for no reason. There are lots of better guys out there. Leave that cheating jerk immediately.