Originally posted by xiiaoboii85:i am currently serving ns now
the thing is when i was in poly, i got to know this gal who is my sec sch classmate's friend, then only msn and talk to her, nothing much. but when i enlist, suddenly got closer to her, then start to sms her
when i first book out i went out with her two times, it was quite fun. the first 2 weeks when i was confine it was quite gd, i wld sms her every night and she would reply
but when i book out after 3rd week, during the 3rd week when i sms her she wld rarely reply, until once i sms her asking whats wrong, she tell me that her sms running out, so never reply, so nvm
so when i came out i ask her if she wan to go out, but she said ' i think i may have sth on', obviously she juz dun wan to go out, why muist she treat me like that? is she playing with my feelings?
wat shd i i do?
everytime its fatedOriginally posted by Ito_^:its fated.![]()
Originally posted by xiiaoboii85:i am currently serving ns now
the thing is when i was in poly, i got to know this gal who is my sec sch classmate's friend, then only msn and talk to her, nothing much. but when i enlist, suddenly got closer to her, then start to sms her
when i first book out i went out with her two times, it was quite fun. the first 2 weeks when i was confine it was quite gd, i wld sms her every night and she would reply
but when i book out after 3rd week, during the 3rd week when i sms her she wld rarely reply, until once i sms her asking whats wrong, she tell me that her sms running out, so never reply, so nvm
so when i came out i ask her if she wan to go out, but she said ' i think i may have sth on', obviously she juz dun wan to go out, why muist she treat me like that? is she playing with my feelings?
wat shd i i do?
siao! giv the gal nightmares...Originally posted by superstar86:Call her..dont always sms....call her everynight be4 she slp.....then maybe u will appear in her dreams..haa...trust mi...
she is bored with you liao.Originally posted by xiiaoboii85:i am currently serving ns now
wat shd i i do?
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
There were two weeks worth of dates and night smses.
You feel that she's playing with your feelings? She treat you like what? Aren't you guys still friends? So she'll treat you like a friend.
She's not playing. You're playing too much in your mind.
Cheers